DSS invites controversial pastor, Johnson Suleman, for interrogation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

DSS invites controversial pastor, Johnson Suleman, for interrogation

After a failed attempt to arrest him in Ekiti state last Wednesday, the Department of State Security, has invited controversial Senior Pastor of Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, for interrogation over his recent comments asking Christians to attack armed herdsmen that try to attack them. He is to appear at the DSS Headquarters in Abuja on Monday January 30th by 10am.

48 comments:

Why the invite huh?what did he do huh?which interrogation.BECAUSE PEOPLE CONDEMN THEIR ATTACK ON THE PASTOR SO NA NOW THESE DAURA SECRET SERVICE KNOW THEY HAVE TO INVITE HIM HUH? Linda why controversial huh? U better stop this ooo there is noting controversial here WHAT THE PASTOR SAID IS NOTING BUT THE TRUTH. Why haven't they invite their fulani people huh?THIS IS TO TELL U USELESS CHRISTIANS THAT NIGERIA HAS BEING ISLAMIZE SECRETLY LIKE IT OR NOT IF FULANI OR MUSLIM WILL KILL AN GO FREE BUT ONES A CHRISTIAN OR PASTOR CONDEMN THE ACT TERRORIST BUHARI SEND HIS THUS ON HE WHAT ELSE UNA NEED HUH?Christians arise ooooooo if they touch this pastor na RELIGIOUS WAR OOOOOOO FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS WILL NOT TAKE IT OOOO THIS IS WHY AM COMING BACK TO NIGERIA IMMEDIATELY this nonsense has to stop.
Useless headless scam government of Muslims.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

This guys should free my beloved Pastor na

Why the invite huh?what did he do huh?which interrogation huh?.BECAUSE PEOPLE CONDEMN THEIR ATTACK ON THE PASTOR SO NA NOW THESE DAURA SECRET SERVICE KNOW THEY HAVE TO INVITE HIM HUH? Linda why controversial huh? U better stop this ooo there is noting controversial here WHAT THE PASTOR SAID IS NOTING BUT THE TRUTH. Why haven't they invite their fulani people huh?THIS IS TO TELL U USELESS CHRISTIANS THAT NIGERIA HAS BEING ISLAMIZE SECRETLY LIKE IT OR NOT IF FULANI OR MUSLIM WILL KILL AN GO FREE BUT ONES A CHRISTIAN OR PASTOR CONDEMN THE ACT TERRORIST BUHARI SEND HIS THUS ON HE WHAT ELSE UNA NEED HUH?Christians arise ooooooo if they touch this pastor na RELIGIOUS WAR OOOOOOO FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS WILL NOT TAKE IT OOOO THIS IS WHY AM COMING BACK TO NIGERIA IMMEDIATELY this nonsense has to stop.
Useless headless scam government of Muslims.

Evans said...

Linda this should be the last time you are being warned of calling Apostle Suleman controversial. If you don't know what to write you better shut down your laptop and sleep.

Wot rubbish ... interrogation for wot??. Ohh nigeria 🇳🇬 is breaking soon,I can see dt,cos it's very pure n open now dt we re being governed by fulani's and dead no democracy again

they are all mad over this invitation, so we Christians are to wait and keep letting this killers keeps having upper hand on us abiii. all d anti-Christians here will all b flushed like d sheet they all are.

Y didn't dey invite him at first bfor storming his crusade wit out warrant. Useless buhari's dogs. Point of correction he said " defend urself not attack herdsmen. Dis one that dey av strtd turning d talk

What is happening in dis country, Nigeria is full of shit.one thing am sure of thr evil plans will prevail

dis stupid apc govt is kinda tryin to prov to us dat dey support wat so ever dose imbeciles (fulani herdsmen) ar doin...

Dss buhari bulldogs but remember one with God is mejority bible said if God be for us who can be against us

Interrogate him for what reason??

A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography for sale and a 2013 ford edge for sale for more enquires call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call

THIS GOVERNMENT IS JUST STUPID

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

URGENT !!! The DSS has invited Apostle Johnson Suleman to appear b/4 the Abuja office for interrogation by 10 am on Monday 30/1/17. Let every Christian come out in a procession to accompany Apostle Suleman to the DSS office. He spoke for us all. We stand against the shameful silence of Nigerian government over killing of Christians in Nigeria; intimidation/ harassment of the church with state security agencies and the Islamic Agenda of this regime. United we stand & Together we will win this battle. Christians awake!!!!! Pls forward this invitation to every contact and God will fight your battles in Jesus name. Barr. A. Tareri

Does been a Pastor make one above te law? When does invitation turn to imprison? Let's grow beyond sentiment for the betterment of this great country.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm,hmmmmmmmmm,hmmmmmmmm,u pple wnt to set dis country on fire

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

This guys should free my beloved pastor na kedi ife o

God will help us in this country."Touch not my anointed and do my Prophets no harm"

Let my people go,we can't continue like this

junia said...

Hmm this is crazy, so no freedom of speech again?

Have they finished arresting the political high and mighties who have said worst things ?? This country sef. Naija i hail thee. Where is our right to speech?

Kate said...

Yeye dey smell

Hot Naija Girls said...

this is why i love watching bad novies

Sha on Buhari and DSS. God wi disgrace you. Amen. But how vo vo vo I one cpuntry wit t peo eh

Shame . Islam

Islam is evil. Buhari be careful

Christains wake up. It is finally happened

anonymous said...

Terrorist buhari did not see all the chief sponsors of boko haram and fulani herdsmen to invite to the DSS, it is a Holy man of God who called for Christians to defend themselves from the Genocide that terrorist Buhari is sponsoring that they want to invite to DSS. The fact is, Nigeria is no longer a country. All those FOOLS that believe that nigeria can never be divided will soon see. The handwriting is on the wall. Osinbajo, continue to enjoy the Loot from the federal treasury whilst your christian brothers and sisters are being Slaughtered daily. Osinbajo, their BLOOD is on your head since you Refused to Talk. You have taken second fiddle to El Rufai who is the chief architect of these killings. Woe to you all including Tinubu and Obasanjo that have refused to defend these Genocide

Sharap u infidel. Y won't u open ur mouth and spew rubbish. Ur fellow northerners promote violence yet dey were never invited. Isn't that sentiment??? Lazy clown

Don't just here to comment go to dss office on Monday to lay ur complain, go to human right,Christian are to lazy, all do is talk no action.

Hating dis govt more... dee

I'm sure you are saying this trash bcuz you are one of this killing xtians but God will judge you all. All your days in the north are numbered #northernersmustfall#

I can these failures called dss has finally humble themself and called on my apostle of truth for interrogation. Just so they know we are watching and if the need arise we will fight to the dead end. Enuf of illiterate cattle rearers and and evil Islamist killing our belved xtian brodas and sis. Northerners will fall like the walls or Jericho cos their days are numbered. #Northernersmustfall#

The Apostle should not Go. The North and APC has made a joke out of this country. No invite of Fulani heads, no arrests of any fukani, APC political officials guilty of corruption ain't arrested. Apostle don't go. If you insist on going Find a way to Bring up all the issues they have neglected

I finally agree LETS GO OUR SEPARATE WAYS

WHATEVER IT TAKES

WE CANT CONTINUE LIKE THIS

Apostle Suleiman isn't controversial dear Linda. Why hasn't the DSS arrested or invitr El Rufai for questioning over the unwarranted war drums he's been drumming since?

Linda, I'm waiting to see ma comment published.

Peace nwadire said...

Time will tell whether Nigeria belongs to the northerners or God. Continue!

How about all the killing? Why are they inviting him pls.

WizzyEsq said...

Buhari Should Die Please God
I Will Go For A Thanks Giving If He Dies.#SayNoToIslam

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

So speaking the truth/fact is now a crime? OK oo

hmm

Uti said...

I tire ooo. Like how is he controversial abeg.linda no call am that thing jare

Uti said...

I tire ooo. Like how is he controversial abeg.linda no call am that thing jare

Uti said...

Are u an fbi. Wch kin question is that.

Uti said...

Are u an fbi. Wch kin question is that.

Ebenezer said...

Linda I decided to visit this page b/c of a word you use to describe Apostle Johnson Suleman (I.e CONTROVERSIAL) is good DT we still have Christians like you in the south west who have little or no regard for their spiritual leaders(so that we can correct you) I spend most of my life in d north and I know how leaders especially spiritual are honored and respected, my sister it seems you are only interested in getting more ppl to visit your blog not minding what you post there, but please pls do me a this favour n use POLITE words to describe spiritual fathers. Ppl are killed often here in d north n what fuel confidence in the murderers is carelessness like this, if we continue in dis manner, then I ASSURE YOU one day everybody will be RUNNING FOR THEIR LIVES IN SOUTH WEST WERE YOU LIVE IN 'CONFORT'.

Ebenezer said...

Linda I decided to visit this page b/c of a word you use to describe Apostle Johnson Suleman (I.e CONTROVERSIAL) is good DT we still have Christians like you in the south west who have little or no regard for their spiritual leaders(so that we can correct you) I spend most of my life in d north and I know how leaders especially spiritual are honored and respected, my sister it seems you are only interested in getting more ppl to visit your blog not minding what you post there, but please pls do me a this favour n use POLITE words to describe spiritual fathers. Ppl are killed often here in d north n what fuel confidence in the murderers is carelessness like this, if we continue in dis manner, then I ASSURE YOU one day everybody will be RUNNING FOR THEIR LIVES IN SOUTH WEST WERE YOU LIVE IN 'CONFORT'.