Bayelsa state Commissioner for Information celebrates Seriake Dickson as he turns 51 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

Bayelsa state Commissioner for Information celebrates Seriake Dickson as he turns 51 today

Mouthpiece of the Bayelsa state government, Hon. Jonathan Obuebite, Commissioner for Information and Orientation felicitates with Gov. Dickson as he clocks 51. Prays for good health, more wisdom and courage to take Bayelsa to greater heights..

8 comments:

That's my heavenly governor governor THOU HE ACT LIKE IDIOT @TIMES.
happy birth day my dude. Keep the good work coming like freeborn and papa Donald j trump.
APC IDIOTS WON'T LIKE THIS BUT SHAME TO ALL.
i dey come back to that headless chicken call Nigeria for 2face NATIONAL PROTEST.

Happy birthday to a good man.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Take Abu money entertain Abu 🤗... dee

Abu money or govt money.

happy bday

mtchew

I celebrate with you Gov. Dickson, especially after seeing the 10,000 sitting capacity ecumenical center you have built, the first international airport in Bayelsa state, the 500 fish ponds you are giving out to the youths, wow, even my Abia governor has not thought about these kind. Well done sir. Age with grace