Cameroon or northern Nigeria huh? I wonder how she go dey smell!WELL IS NOT HER FAULT SHA, some old bitches are funny, she will say afterall she is not owning any body why will she be shamed of tieing chicken on her back ewww FREEBORN WEPT FOR AFRICA.
Just as the native doctor ordered. Who knows whose child is being put through this.when you see strange stuff in public transportation, take the next one!!!!
Jokes apart Linda, I served in Bauchi some 10years ago and I saw stuff like this. A woman carrying her Hen this way to the market. It's common practice in some northern states joor....
It's another episode of Saltcityvibes "what's your own" , please go and comment what you think about this .... We expecting you, and also share with your friends to comment their taughts too..thank you
46 comments:
Kikikiki.... Poor chicken! #MummyChicken
Lolzzzz
😂😂 who know whether na human turn native fowl sef! Anything is possible in Africa 🙌🏾
Everyone is tryinna make headline.....like I say, the crazier the better.......
Linda,you really made me LOL.....the chicken be resemble Edwina for Chicken on the run.😊😊😊
God save us
Hahaha!! And she even carry am dey enter bus
hahahahahaha
lol... no joy for hood... that area most be notorious for stealing. then again, she could've turned a child into a chicken...
Wetin person no go see
Poor chicken!
Lol. Na idea we need
For real?????
Hian...
Hahhahsjjshahsha,i doubt if this woman is OK,am imagining the smell of this thing now.
Hahahahahahha,some people sha
Some people don't send any body
We re o
Ok o
Funny woman.
Many are mad, few are roaming
LOL LOL
Lol. not her fault.
Just as the native doctor ordered. Who knows whose child is being put through this.when you see strange stuff in public transportation, take the next one!!!!
Linda! This is Africa meaning there must be a reason for that action.
What like seriously?
Nawa o.
Hehehe! Linda take note!
********************whr else if not in Africa ******now dax her Halloween swag*********do ur own ifeoma ike ede
She's suffering from mental disorder
hmm
creepy tho...
Dis na mental case
It's another episode of Saltcityvibes "what's your own" , please go and comment what you think about this .... We expecting you, and also share with your friends to comment their taughts too..thank you
http://saltcityvibes.com/2016/10/29/chidimma-suppose-go-jail-whats-your-own/
Some thoughts.
Lol.
Hahahaha...
Maybe native doctor told her to do it and this is the only way the juju will work that he is doing for her
What is the chicken shit for her back or lay egg for her back?
What if the chicken pass out excreter or urinate on her back? She will be smelling na. Some people sef