News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩
20Long Live LIB
I hate maths, tho hate that abokitoutboy more
Haaaa this early morning when hunger pangs are already blinding my vision? LoooolThe answer should be 10 now*yawns*
The answer is 20.
Too simple the answer is 20
30 now
The trophy is 15.
Bed=10,Luxury us=20 Therefore Trophy=30
The trophy is 15
certainly 20
The Trophy Worth =30
🏆= 5
Each trophy = 15
The trophy is worth 10.
15 per trouphy
10 it is Signed LibBadBoy
Aunty Linda just wan make person turn to olodo sha.... e be like say 1 trophy equals 15.
15 it is...just noticed 2beds and a bus Signed LibBadBoy
A trophy equals 10
The Trophy Worth =15
15.lauretb@yahoo.com
The trophy is worth 20
Trophy worth 5
The answer is 5
10 nah
The answer is 15
It's 5!
The answer is 10.
The answer is 10
each trophy is worth 15
it's worth 20
10 point
Hmmm.. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
trophy is worth 20
Trophy is worth 20
The trophy is worth TEN
Trophy is worth 10 i meant
The trophy �� is worth 5.��
its 10 na
15..look closely :)
The Trophy is work 15
30 i guess??
Trophy is 5
15. Linda take note!
😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
The answer is 20
The trophy is 10.
EMEKA UNEGBA SAYS 15 CORRECT ANS
15 nau.... Tank me wella
Stellathe Answer is 20
The trophy =20
Enter your comment...10
15 is the answer
Trophy 15....#smile
The trophy is worth 15
Very simple even for olodo like me. Trophy = 10
15bukkyd8@gmail.com
Lindy it is 10 my dear
the answer is 20.star wars Ringtones
each trophy is 15...
Each trophy is 15...
trophy is worth 30 #LEEDON BURNZ
It's 10
oh it's a double trophy there.. okay its 15!
Answer is 5
30 of course
Oh its a double bus too... what's with my eyes. okay, final answer, the trophy is worth "5".
456 comments:
1 – 200 of 456 Newer› Newest»GOOD TO SEE
Long Live LIB
I hate maths, tho hate that abokitoutboy more
Haaaa this early morning when hunger pangs are already blinding my vision? Looool
The answer should be 10 now*yawns*
The answer is 20.
Too simple the answer is 20
30 now
The trophy is 15.
Bed=10,Luxury us=20 Therefore Trophy=30
The trophy is 15
certainly 20
The Trophy Worth =30
🏆= 5
Each trophy = 15
The trophy is worth 10.
15 per trouphy
10 it is
Signed
LibBadBoy
Aunty Linda just wan make person turn to olodo sha.... e be like say 1 trophy equals 15.
15 it is...just noticed 2beds and a bus
Signed
LibBadBoy
A trophy equals 10
The Trophy Worth =15
15.lauretb@yahoo.com
The trophy is worth 20
Trophy worth 5
The answer is 5
10 nah
The answer is 15
It's 5!
The answer is 15
The answer is 10.
The answer is 10
each trophy is worth 15
it's worth 20
10 point
Hmmm.. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
trophy is worth 20
Trophy is worth 20
The trophy is worth TEN
Trophy is worth 10 i meant
The trophy �� is worth 5.
��
its 10 na
15..look closely :)
The Trophy is work 15
30 i guess??
Trophy is 5
15. Linda take note!
😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
The answer is 20
The trophy is 10.
EMEKA UNEGBA SAYS 15 CORRECT ANS
The trophy is worth 20
15 nau.... Tank me wella
Stella
the Answer is 20
The trophy =20
Enter your comment...10
15 is the answer
Trophy 15....#smile
The trophy is worth 15
Very simple even for olodo like me. Trophy = 10
Trophy is 5
bukkyd8@gmail.com
Trophy is 5
Lindy it is 10 my dear
Trophy is 5
the answer is 20.
star wars Ringtones
bukkyd8@gmail.com
The answer is 20
each trophy is 15...
Each trophy is 15...
trophy is worth 30 #LEEDON BURNZ
The answer is 15
It's 10
oh it's a double trophy there.. okay its 15!
Answer is 5
30 of course
Oh its a double bus too... what's with my eyes. okay, final answer, the trophy is worth "5".