Watch: President Zuma falls asleep during Finance Minister's mid-term budget speech | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 October 2016

Watch: President Zuma falls asleep during Finance Minister's mid-term budget speech

Parliament's cameras caught South African President Jacob Zuma sleeping an hour and 14 minutes into Finance Minister Pravin Gorhan's mid-term budget speech on Wednesday, October 26th. Watch after the cut...

24 comments:

You cant cheat nature...

Lol shame to u zuma

😂😂😂 he must have bein playing Zuma game all night😂😂

Why blame him when he has plenty women to satisfy at the same time

Long Live LIB

signs of too much night fucking? DIDN'T TERRORIST BUHARI SLEPT LIKE THIS IN UN ASSEMBLY HUH? Welcome African shameless presidents. THIS Man SHOULD STEP DOWN OO THE CORRUPTION ALLEGATION THEY LABELED AGAINST HIM IS TRUE WE CAN SEE HOW HIS SNORING shame.
Please why should come and re colonize Africa again oo we are tired oo see how a president is sleeping in the public oo after too much night fucking oo ewwwwww FREEBORN WEPT

signs of too much night fucking? DIDN'T TERRORIST BUHARI SLEPT LIKE THIS IN UN ASSEMBLY HUH? Welcome African shameless presidents. THIS Man SHOULD STEP DOWN OO THE CORRUPTION ALLEGATION THEY LABELED AGAINST HIM IS TRUE WE CAN SEE HOW HIS SNORING shame.
Please why should come and re colonize Africa again oo we are tired oo see how a president is sleeping in the public oo after too much night fucking oo ewwwwww FREEBORN WEPT

Wen nature decides to sly u

Hehehehe.. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 28th & 29th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

It's nature's call

Imagine this old man.

Eyah, it's a shame though

Prince lexton said...

Heheheh

There's just something about Africans. I don't get.

His PA should be sacked for not making the coffee strong enough. But to be fair to him ooo speeches on finance can be terribly boring. I no too blame the man.

hahaha na today?

I tell you! Linda take note!

Tonia said...

This's the consequence of presiding @ old age almost to the grave, go and rest Zuma you are due for retirement...they are talking business you are busy snoring over it....

i am not angry about it because South-Africa is still one of the most developed countries in Africa.
Nigeria is the largest oil produce in Nigeria but what can they boast of?

I am not annoyed with him because South Africa is still one of the most developed country in Africa. Nigeria is the largest oil producer in Africa but what can they boast of?

Mayoralty said...

Jacob zeeeeeman

Sleeping kee....

Body no be firewood

this how Africa economies are speedily falling asleep

He is so tired 😴