Twitter reacts after Chelsea thrash Man U 4-0 at Stamford Bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Twitter reacts after Chelsea thrash Man U 4-0 at Stamford Bridge

Chelsea on Sunday beat a hapless Manchester United 4-0 on Jose Mourinho's first return to Stamford Bridge since taking over at Man United. and Twitter users didn't fail to come up with jokes, with Chelsea's  win over Man U Jose Mourinho's biggest loss of his EPL career.

Goals from Pedro, Cahill, Eden Hazard and N'Golo Kante was enough misery for Jose Mourinho and his men who now have a lot of map drawing to do as today's loss shows Manchester United are still mentally weak- a massive trait evident in Van Gaal and David Moyes' teams. See more hilarious Twitter reactions after the cut.

28 comments:

The spirit of Moyes and LVG is still manipulating Mou' United Players.....God help them though.

Not funny😢😿💔 Man-4 life🔥

Hmmmmm

Morinho u came to my club to punish us huh? Wat sort of badlock did u com wit? D thunder wey go fire u stil dey gym..shame to u

Not a fan

Lmao... Enough trash! Sorry ManU.

The players make mourinho

Chaii! watching Mou with chlorine..my dissatisfaction with him is that he doesn't accept responsibilities..he loves passing d blame aroun, if not some players, its the referee

Lol no time lol. Good for them 😂😊😊 I'm so glad Chelsea won

amakaluvlyG said...

Hi dear LIBERS my name is amaka and I need help financially, I'm resuming sch for a new semester and I only have transport to take me back to sch cos dat's all my parents can afford for now....please I need help to get provisions and little food stuffs to help me in not starve in school .....I know things are hard but I really need help ...thanks.....timmy.osanebi@gmail.com

Aint easy to coach a club like chelsea.

Sad.

kunta said...

Lmao...they should b ready for another defeat next weekend..
Man-city is gonna beat them too, its just gonna b backtoback beating... Lol

Chelsea 4lyfe!

Blue is the colour

That first goal crushed their spirit mehn

wont be surprise if livingstone is a woman, because he complains at every little thing... comment here like a lady, LINDA must give you award because u say rubbish in the name of bin the first person to comment.. God help u ooo

Was n was n still very happy since yesterday till now...happiness overflow... My team did really good

Prince lexton said...

A good day to be a chealsea fan...woke up ready to even sack my boss. Hao ha.

Manchester city will complete the job*wink*this is just the beginning for them

Prince lexton said...

A good day to be a chealsea fan...woke up ready to even sack my boss. Hao ha.

Pogba is in a wrong team. Ibrahimovic is a flop. Moses has always been a good player just that he is getting opportunities to prove it now. Mourinho is a bad looser.

He did not blame anybody shut the hell up chimpmunk

hahahaha WEY Jose dey

HEHEHEHEHEHE

Mourinho often take a very wrong decision and this is a exactly what kill him at Chelsea! U don't keep a player like mata on the bench with this king of high tempo game.

Emy said...

I felt for Mou, jst like the way chelsea fans treated with enof respect and luv. Blues for Life!

Bee said...

N he wuld still comment again after bin the first to comment.....jobless being