Taylor Swift and Drake are dating? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Taylor Swift and Drake are dating? Lol

That's what Paper magazine is reporting. Paper magazine in the report said their conclusion of a possible date between the pair is as a result of a page six report that Drake spent a lot of time with Taylor Swift during his birthday bash last week. According to the report the only person Drake spent time with more than Taylor was his mum.

18 comments:

Drake u be akwuna..it was serena willians nd after drillin her thin u switchd to riri nd now u wanna upgrade to swift...I pity u..

Drake u be akwuna..it was serena willians nd after drillin her thin u switchd to riri nd now u wanna upgrade to swift...I pity u..may u wanna drag same tittle wit justin timberlake

So that the Taylor Swift a.k.a "turkey neck" will come out tomorrow and start singing another heartbreak song bah

Are u surprise huh? U better not. DRAKE OR RAKE IS LIKE A DOG WHO CAN FUCK ANY THING WEY GET HOLE. as far as i freeborn is concern even if this story is fake drake and rihhanna relationship will not last yes.
FREEBORN IS OVER AND OUT.

And wat happened to Rihanna?

Am not an hater, but this should never happen.

Drake does deserve this 🙃🙃

taylor's pu*sy has seen better dayss

Lol..they wish! Drake luv BB Girls not skinny girls.. But he can work work work on TS just he dirt dirt dirt on Rih....who knows?

Lol..they wish! Drake luv BB Girls not skinny girls.. But he can work work work on TS just like he dirt dirt dirt on Rih....who knows?

***********************choi*****drake ix such a chronic shooter ******** amu ya must be licking

If drake nack u ehn,u go know wats up

Cletus said...

From Blokos to Blokos.

Worse combo ever...

What about riri??

I don't like dis combo

Akwuna nwoke