Photos of VP Yemi Osinbajo in Boston, USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Photos of VP Yemi Osinbajo in Boston, USA

Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo today met with a group of U.S based Nigerian Cancer Specialists in Boston. More photos after the cut.

18 comments:

Good for him...

aww finally, hr left

Good for him

Seen..gud for him

instead of them of them to fix the economy..they are just touring and flexing all over...

Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

GOOD TO SEE

Lie! Are u sure is him huh? Make i clean my eyes well. Is like terrorist is sick or he is asleep when osibanjo left.SO TERRORIST BUHARI ALLOW OSIBANJO TO REPRESENT HIM IN US HUH? FREEBORN HISS. Bunch of confusionist.
MR MAN BETTER COME BACK AN JOIN TERRORIST BUHARI AN CLEAN THE MESS UNA DON PUT NIGERIANS INTO SHAMELESS DICK HEADS.

Lie! Are u sure is him huh? Make i clean my eyes well. Is like terrorist is sick or he is asleep when osibanjo left.SO TERRORIST BUHARI ALLOW OSIBANJO TO REPRESENT HIM IN US HUH? FREEBORN HISS. Bunch of confusionist.
MR MAN BETTER COME BACK AN JOIN TERRORIST BUHARI AN CLEAN THE MESS UNA DON PUT NIGERIANS INTO SHAMELESS DICK HEADS.

Listened to his speech, well informed unlike the lies GEJ told at Oxford.
He analysed how we got to this economic crisis due to the executive rascality of the past administration.

NOTICED ANYTHING ABOUT THE PICTURE????

ALL MEN!

******************************Omo !!!!!! Cee flexing *******hix Oga don release to enter international flight ************buhari idi wucked ah swear

ok

@buyandsellmavro

What is he doing there huh!spend time doing unnecessary things.

Good

This bonario or whatever you call your name always on this government side as I've they know someone like you exist ,you hate goodluck with passion asive he stop you or father from becoming the president of this country,my dear you better stop the hate already cos it has sent many to their early grave n I don't think you are better than,learn to celebrate people even if you don't like them when good thing comes their way that is how you can enter in to your own blessing not looking for their fault all the time.just an advice tho cos you are still very young n still have a long way to go.osibanjo have a nice stay n return safely in Jesus name.

Smh for you Bonario!
Well I can understand cos you were one of the bigots that advocated for him. Now shame no gree you talk tru again. Smh.

And you must refer to GEJ.smh