'I was on leave, not suspended' - Buhari's Chief of Staff, Abbah Kyari, says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

'I was on leave, not suspended' - Buhari's Chief of Staff, Abbah Kyari, says

President Buhari's Chief of Staff, Abbah Kyari, has dismissed reports that President Buhari has suspended him from office. Reports were rife on social media yesterday that Abbah was suspended by the President. However speaking to state house correspondents today, Kyari said his absence at the presidential villa was because he went on leave and not because he was placed on suspension as was speculated. "I don't go on leave?" he quizzed state house correspondents

16 comments:

Good for u

Handwork of haters

Lol Baba I wish this leave will turn to expulsion.
You're slowing this wheel of Change.

story!

Ok oh...the way they lie these days,one hardly tells the truth from their various lies!

You better go and start packing your bags because very soon you and BUHARI will be on PERMANENT LEAVE.

If u lik get arrested or wateva I don't care

WHATEVER WITH YOU MAN

Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Yes his on leave na! WHO will SUSPEND HIM before HUH? A cabal like him!who has the power to suspend him huh?IS IT TERRORIST BUHARI OR MAMMA DAURA OR GARBA HUH? with these kind of shameless moons in aso rock Nigeria is going no where very soon depression will fall upon nigeria.
THEy CLAIM THAT THEY ARE PROBING HIM ALL NA WASH WASH.
I FREEBORN CURSE THE DAY APC WAS DECLARED A PARTY IN NIGERIA

Yes his on leave na! WHO will SUSPEND HIM before HUH? A cabal like him!IS IT TERRORIST BUHARI OR MAMMA DAURA OR GARBA HUH? with these kind of shameless morons in aso rock Nigeria is going no where very soon depression will fall upon nigeria.
THEy CLAIM THAT THEY ARE PROBING HIM ALL NA WASH WASH.
I FREEBORN CURSE THE DAY APC WAS DECLARED A PARTY IN NIGERIA

*******************************i dey even shame for u say u still get morale dey identify with dat fulani cow !!!!!!!!! Osim leave !!!!!!!!

Going on leave when nothing is really working!

Alright

Mr President himself lacks the know how...he is incompetent..he campaigned as a bold man(even tho we said otherwise) he told all of u how he already has the blue print to solve d problems of Nigeria(he didn't claim to not know these problems exist) he ran for presidency 4times,took him about 7months to appoint ministers...only for him to become a puppet?a toy? Or a dildo infact....now ya'll want us to excuse Pa Buhari but blame and crucify his loyal staffs..abegi