God sent Buhari to save Nigeria from collapse – APC chairman Odigie-Oyegun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

God sent Buhari to save Nigeria from collapse – APC chairman Odigie-Oyegun

According to APC National Chairman, John Odigie Oyegun, President Buhari was sent by God to save Nigeria in this crucial time of economic recession. Oyegun said this at an event organized by Kano state chapter of the party Friday October 28th.

”Buhari was God-sent at the most crucial time in Nigeria’s history.  He inherited a comatose economy and he has been strenuously working to deliver on his campaign promises centred on the economy, security and fighting corruption"he said

36 comments:

Infact, he is really saving naija with all this hardship

Ifaa hear Godsent again ehn hissss

gods in hell huh? MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT GOD!COLLAPSE IS BETTER THAN DEAD, we need Nigeria to collapse than dead!THE BASTARD GODS OF PIT OF HELL SHOULD BE JAIL FOR SENDING TERRORIST BUHARI TO KILL NIGERIA. Oregon u are a disgrace bunch of shameless idiots so for una mind Nigeria is alive huh? terrorist buhari step down an give it back to pdp oo apc is not a disgrace but party of shameless bunch of disgraceful men.
I FREEBORN CURSE THE DAY APC WAS DECLARED A PARTY IN NIGERIA.

And he has saved us shey? Hmm

gods in hell huh? MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT GOD!COLLAPSE IS BETTER THAN DEAD, we need Nigeria to collapse than dead!THE BASTARD GODS OF PIT OF HELL SHOULD BE JAIL FOR SENDING TERRORIST BUHARI TO KILL NIGERIA. Oregon u are a disgrace bunch of shameless idiots so for una mind Nigeria is alive huh? terrorist buhari step down an give it back to pdp oo apc is not a disgrace but party of shameless bunch of disgraceful men.
I FREEBORN CURSE THE DAY APC WAS DECLARED A PARTY IN NIGERIA.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Nonsense!

omoeagle said...

the way some of this apc members talk,i wonder if they live in this country...Buhari safe ke?

Yeah

May God purnish u Oyegun......

Story

javar10 said...

OLEgun or whatever ur name is aboki slave, I know u rich already bur trust me ur generation will knw no peace for de hardship ur party is making nigerians go true in d name of change.

Did he just say save????

GOD PUNISH THAT YOUR MOUTH YOU USED IN VOMITING THA SHII.

kclub said...

You and your Buhari are both sick

It is well! Linda take note!

He couldn't have said it any better, Venezuela would have been better than us had GEJ won that election. The mam and his friends raped our country.
Imagine the level of looting that took place under his administration.

Must U talk? Why not allow the masses to be the judge.

Genny's Blog said...

Like the way he is saving u right now.

Yes.....oh!!!!
"Rome," they say, "was not built in a day."
So, he cannot build NIGERIA in a year, after years of STUPID, HEARTLESS, IDIOTIC EMBEZZLEMENT.

Emy said...

@Balario, GEJ has really tormented you and your family. get a life and life the simple man alone. If GEJ and his admin rape stole all the money your Buharia wud have used to work and we are told that they have recovered some of the money and some secretly returning theirs, how come your 'savior' president still wants to borrow?

hmm

Go and sit down Mr man,we have heard this same comments for more than 100times and yet nothing good has happened and the story remain the same.

Anu ofia like you.

This is what Fela talk say na animal talk.

No mind this stupid man.what comatose economy?

U dnt half d story of venezuela ... u are just displaying ur ignorance here ... google venezuela economic crisis and u will see they hv been in crisis even b4 gej became president .. d drop in oil price only made it worse

Sycophant.

This comedian gives Mr Ibu a run for his money

When elders begin to tell lies,one wonders what has happened to the good grey hairs, tufikwa! #ShameonYou

Stop kissing ASS , you son of a BITCH. OLD QUEEN.

Don Smith said...

APC is a party of fools and clueless individuals. He just needed to be heard even when he knew within himself that he wasn't making any point..
-What was the value of dollar against naira before Buhari led administration came on board?
- How much was a bag of rice before he came to power?
-How much was a litre of fuel before this present administration?
-How much was the price of kerosene before this current administration came into power.
-What was the inflation rate of our economy before Buhari's administration?
-What was our output in rice?
-How many megawatts of power could we boost of before this present government?
God will punish any person or individual who knows the truth but tries to cover it. Shame on you, foolish old man.

sholetoga said...

All these sychophants should stop deceiving themselves and Buhari. We are tired of this evil scam change government

The hardship would have been worse than this if Buhari didnt take over from the corrupt idiots

HELP2GET said...

here come recession killer with 60% interest and continous bonuses upto $1000 every month it more secure than mmm with simple platform that can even work in java phone, ITS HELP2GET JUST CLICK THE LINK AND REGISTER http://bit.ly/RECISSESION

Earn 60% returns on any investment you make in the help2get platform.Only those who are wise will join while it is still new,then relaxwhen the mad rush starts later.You can call 2348099229280 for more explaination/click ''earn 60%'' Now!