Get the best and affordable services this holiday season from Daniel's Salon and Spa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Get the best and affordable services this holiday season from Daniel's Salon and Spa

Daniel's Salon and Spa is a 5-star beauty palace based in the capital city of Abuja. Rated as the best salon in Abuja by heyhairsalon.ng, it is a beauty and lifestyle brand that boasts of a barbing salon, nail studio, makeup studio, cosmetic laser surgery booth, hairdressing salon and spa.

We have a team of licensed and experienced professionals and can assure you of the best beauty and care services this coming holiday season at very affordable rates.

Daniel's Salon and Spa has become a favourite spot for notable personalities such as Davido, Mr. Eazi, Ambassador Wahala, Jesse Jagz, OloriSuperGal, Charles Okocha a.k.a Igwe 2pac, Chuks D General, etc. The list is endless. 

Our clients enjoy a wide range of services at the most competitive prices you can't find elsewhere. They also get 30% off everything on fridays as part of our #TDIF promo.

Daniel's Salon and Spa is located at 4 Kudang Street, Off Monrovia Street, Wuse II, Abuja.
For enquiries, call 08099944449.
Twitter and IG: @daniels_abuja
Facebook: Daniels Abuja
Daniel's.....the art of living!

13 comments:

Not for me tho

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Chika said...

Did salon make sense

Noted

Xmas tinzz.. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday, 28th, 29th & 30th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

A sure place I can do my hair!

Very nice looking salon ... definitely coming thru