Fashion has no rules! Designer Yvonne Nwosu steps out in Iro & Buba with sneakers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 October 2016

Fashion has no rules! Designer Yvonne Nwosu steps out in Iro & Buba with sneakers

She looks good!

52 comments:

Wow

Making sense though

No be small thing o

Beautiful style even tho I still have mix feelings for the kicks.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

DIS IS SIRUS

Dunno if it's ok or not

I like this enovation but not sure how It's gonna be accepted. Good one

Egwuu Dikwaa o...

This is is fashion nonsense! 👎

You define your style and that z what I called fashion.

She's rocking it wells. Linda take note!

She looks like a mumu. Who ever deceived her that that style is cool, hates her

Irritating..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

nzuzu

She is pretty

It's a big NO for me

It makes no sense

Tonia said...

This's fashion disaster,!!! Tonia de delta babe said so.....

Tacky this is in no way fashion.

Arsenal said...

Rubish.

It's beautiful.. I wud rock dis...

I dey tell u... This one nor follow abeg

I dey tell u.... This one nor follow

Linda 2 u evrytin looks good na wah, hw wil u say dis looks gud, maybe if d wrapper wer shorter it wld hv been 'epic' abi no b so u dey talk am

arrant nonsense....all this ejika ni shop calling themselves fashion designer...

i wonder if they forget the LESS IS MORE rule

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm!

Sincerely she's beautiful but I'm not buying that outfit. It's a no no
Signed
LibBadBoy

ifeoma's verdict said...

I dont even know what to say.

Another style, be like that...

Chicago princess said...

She knows she just testing..ND it's just a no no.Pls go tk it off bae

Monemi said...

I beg fashion get rules for this kind , no, no ,no

That's Foul.

No sense in it
#ODIA

Love this baby!

Monstrosity. She should dash the rags to Bobrisky

Now y'all are saying nice, when PMB wore stocking with kaftan which is how Northern men dress, some mad fools came out to diss him, including Linda. Mtcheww! Btw I like the way she rocks it. #LuvfashionLuvLife

Na weed way she dey take carry her reach this level

Style101 said...

She's pretty... the kicks is a no with the long tie wrapper. To make the outfit stylish, the tie wrapper should be above her knees... #style101#

All this celebs sef, any nonsense they wear they call it style and wants the fools to emulate them. Abeg is a no for me.

NO GIRL NO

IT'S GONNA HAVE TO BE A NO FROM ME DAWG

This sneakers and dress style doesnt work with everything or for everyone. i think it was started by rihanna? yeah lets leave it there

SMH...
WHAT IS SHE WEARING NOW

Thank you my Bro. Lool and why she dey strong body muscles like say na by force Abeg I pass

You this guy be real mumu. Well whoever heard of a living stone !

kings11ng said...

Nigerians and hypocrisy if Kim k or any male American celeb wears this now..... Nigerians will start copying asap

******************Indeed

The outfit looks like a beach wear

She resembles grandma wearing iro n buba with sneakers lolllllz