Eric Garner's daughter slams Hillary Clinton and her campaign over emails about her father's death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

Eric Garner's daughter slams Hillary Clinton and her campaign over emails about her father's death

Erica Garner, the daughter of Eric Garner, a black man who was killed in a chokehold by a NYPD officer in 2014, is slamming Hillary Clinton’s campaign Thursday, over leaked emails from the server of John Podesta, the Democratic campaign chairman, which revealed email conversations about using her father's death to protest gun violence. In the email, he wrote:
“I know we have Erica Garner issues but we don’t want to mention Eric at all? I can see her coming after us for leaving him out of the piece,” wrote Nick Merrill, a spokesman for the campaign.
After the leak Erica wrote:
"I'm troubled by the revelation that you and this campaign actually discussed 'using' Eric Garner ... Why would you want to 'use' my dad," tweeted Erica Garner. 

Clinton staffer Maya Harris wrote that Garner should not be included as he was not killed by gun violence. "I'm glad you had Maya on your team to explain why you won't be USING my dad in you f-----g gun violence piece... Black woman saved your a--" Garner tweeted

After her tweets, she started responding to tweets of her supporters and people against her stance.

24 comments:

Hillary all the way🙌🏾 Hillary2016!

No need for that

Hmmm ok o
Signed
LibBadBoy

Thank u bitch GODS OF NEMESIS AND EXPOSURE IS@WORK. Crooked killary Clinton is worst than osama bin ladin DEVIL IN HUMAN FORM what did she has to offer if not blackmailing and killing huh? AMERICANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OO BEFORE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA VISIT UNA OO DONT VOTE FOR KILLARY CLINTON OO VOTE FOR GOD SERVANT DONALD TRUMP.
SHAME TO THAT IDIOT SUPPORTING KILLARY CLINTON.
Muslims shame ooooo

Thank u bitch GODS OF NEMESIS AND EXPOSURE IS@WORK. Crooked killary Clinton is worst than osama bin ladin DEVIL IN HUMAN FORM what did she has to offer if not blackmailing and killing huh? AMERICANS OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OO BEFORE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA VISIT UNA OO DONT VOTE FOR KILLARY CLINTON OO VOTE FOR GOD SERVANT DONALD TRUMP.
SHAME TO THAT IDIOT SUPPORTING KILLARY CLINTON.
Muslims shame ooooo

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm!

E no concern me fa

***********************ooook******Hilary talk******shift one corner

Chukwudi said...

if US is like dis... What of Nigeria,
how i wish leaksever will disclosed 2015 general election of Nigeria.... especially that of___

Dis their election should come and go already make we see road. Linda take note!

heya

Its just a misunderstanding and nothing that serious, Miss Garner.

benito said...

Another reason this old witch should never be president. She will do anything just to get in. LIE, CHEAT, KILL, LIE AGAIN. MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN

I honestly think Trump should win already

benito said...

Another reason this old witch should never be president. She will do anything just to get in. LIE, CHEAT, KILL, LIE AGAIN. Why vote old crooked, lying ass, corrupt bitch-ass Hilary when you can MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN

Black people talk too much. Can someone put a sock in this girl's mouth please.

Dave onos said...

Dave wept

gbenga popoola said...

I swear hillary is no better president...and Trump too

Gbam

You are the dumbest bitch ever. .you are an illiterate too...wtf is killary mumu trying to make sense

Ebube said...

Yes her father deserved punishment, but not death, she's just ranting crap! Her dad was an ex-con, who was being suspicious, and yes, if you are talking about gun-violence, you 'use' people as examples! How can you talk about gun violence and not use actual cases?? She should shut up and put a sock in it! What rubbish??? Everybody just feels like they must talk! The emails have not shown anything criminal at all! Why hasn't trumps emails been hacked??? Is he such a saint? With what comes out of his mouth, I am sure his emails would be like sewage!

Let d elections come already

Prince lexton said...

The world and its politics.... Full of shit.