Childhood Love: Check out photos of this young couple who recently tied the knot (Photos)
At 7, Kris met Jamal. At 13, He promised to give her the fairy tale
wedding of her dreams if she stayed by his side. At 20, They got
married. So cute! More photos after the cut.
29 comments:
HML TO THEM
Awwww... Congratulations darlings! #loveisabeautifulThingy
GOOD TO SEE
Good for them
*****************************Thix jux broke my heart********* yes !!!!!! Ayam really heartbroken seeing thix !!!!!!!!!
Congratulations
Wow! So sweet. Happy married life
Shuldrens😾😾
Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
True love. Linda Biko...
How lovely!
Waoh,thats true love
aww
me i like o
Congratulations
Awwww! So lovely.
I love their story.
#CoupleGoals
me likey
Happy married life to them the groom looks smallish though like a teenager oh well success to them.
Awwww! Praying it lasts.
God bless their union.
This is just boy and gril marriage not man and woman as the bible said
Hmmmmn congrats to them
How is it ur couple goal, old man like you, will you go back to 7 yrs or 13
u are a boy before getting married so even if u are 40yrs of age u are still a boy without a wife,so is wish them HML.
LovE IS a beautiful tin
If they are Muslims the story would have been different. It would have been "Muslim parents force underage children to get married"
I am very sure you cannot read how is a person of 20 years of age underaged