A'rese Emokpae cries out after supposed govt officials 'steal' her SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

A'rese Emokpae cries out after supposed govt officials 'steal' her SUV

A'rese Emokpae is the winner of the first edition of music reality show, The Voice Nigeria. She took to her Instagram page this afternoon to cry out after the SUV she won was towed by officials, who refused to identify themselves or state where they were taking the car to
"So my car was just stolen by people posing as gov't officials. They towed it while refusing to identify themselves or tell us where they're going. If you see it, please @ me w/ the location and a picture if you can," Arese said.

33 comments:

Nawa o

NAWA O

Which miserable state in Nigeria did dat happend?

It could just be that she parked wrongly and had her vehicle towed.

Being a defacto drama queen as a female she is, she decided to be dramatic and report the car stolen since she feels she has a platform.

So now the useless govt officials don spoil economy belleful na to steal innocent SUV remain. MAY GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU.

Wetin she sef do?

******************************eeeeiyhaaaaaa**********E pele ooo Aty *********don mind dem u yia ???????????

Who else if not apc officials huh? WHY WILL U LET THEM GO WITH UR CAR WHEN U DONT KNOW WHO THEY ARE HUH? DID THEY POint GUN@U HUH? U ARE AS STUPID AS THEM. Are u not in Nigeria huh? So u no dey here that terrorist buhari scam government has turn many yoruba youths into a broad day light criminals huh? U fuck up my get out here fool.

Only in naija. Linda Biko.....

Make she dress make I see front

Twinnie said...

That's cool for her Professor In ABU Emerge as the World Best Hydro-Geologist

Twinnie said...

That's cool... I'm really so happy for the babeProfessor In ABU Emerge as the World Best Hydro-Geologist

I hope they are not from the organizers

Na waoh... I pray it's found. #SorryGirl

Hmm

F8 said...

Na wa o! Who did dis sorta thing to her na? Are baby, u will find it

hmm

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

WERE U BIN DE WEN D OFFICIAL TOW D MOTO???
Y UNA NO STOP DEM????

The car has been found, check the update on her page.

Eeeehya.. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday, 28th, 29th & 30th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Hian NAwa ooo. Go and do a police report. Let's hope our police would do a good job

I don't get, the story is incomplete. Government officials working for what agency.

Call your insurance company and move on :)

M~Gab said...

May they be apprehended. Amen. But dear, you should have insisted on going with them or boarded a taxi to follow them. READ ABOUT JAKE AMO, THE BOY BEHIND THE FUNNY MEME WHICH HAS GONE VIRAL

#UNSERIOUSNESS AT ITS PICK

This girl is not serious oh;come how did you even manage to win the car.just look at the way she put her car on other people's mercy .even if they want to contact you so they should do that through social media.if you had spend your hard earn money to buy that car am sure you won't let it go just like that.

why will she allow unidentified officials tow her vehicle ? was it @ Gunpoint of smtin?smh....

Mr Ode somebody! U couldn't even spell peak'

Where you there?

Na waoo

VEEKEE FRESH said...

STERN... YU SHUD SHUTUP COS U DONT KNOW WAT HAPPENED

Short up your brain no tell you say na mistake.