Update: Dallas sniper told police he wanted to kill white cops and he was angry about Alton/ Castile shootings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Update: Dallas sniper told police he wanted to kill white cops and he was angry about Alton/ Castile shootings

Dallas police chief, David Brown has revealed that the Sniper who killed 5 police officers and injured several others in Downtown Dallas on Thursday night during a 'Black lives matter' rally during negotiations with police said he wasn't affiliated to any terrorist organizations and his aim was to kill white policemen because he was angry at the recent police killings of Alton Sterling and Philando Castile.

Police confirmed the unnamed man died when a robot detonated an explosive while he was holed up in a local college.

Dallas police chief David Brown revealed “We had an exchange of gunfire with the suspect. We saw no other option but to use our bomb robot.”

Chief David Brown has appealed for unity in the wake of the attacks, which left five police dead and nine wounded - seven of them cops - saying, "This must stop - this divisiveness between our police and our citizens."

Three suspects are in custody but police say the shooter is dead.

22 comments:

HMMMMMM

End time signs.
War is not the solution ooo because na una go suffer am.
What action did they police take to avert this from happening after hearing this? LIE IS NOT THE WAY O I SEE THIS AS A BIG FAT LIE THEY SHOULD COME TO NIGERIA AN SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI IS WINNING THE WAR AGAINST TERRORISM AND CORRUPTION WITH LIES.

May their souls rest in peace

DearONE said...

He is a Hero

Is gud to knw he is dead.... Dude made a wrong decision and he paid for it darely.... Ripieces....

About time
1-1

Oh yeah... That's the obvious reason. Now stop wasting black blood, will you? #racism is all shades of evil, only if the white knows!

************************now he a scapegoat??????? una better free him.

Hmmmmm this is really bad

Bomb robot!! on citizens!

Kiki Africana said...

God have mercy on this generation. The wickedness is getting out of hand. I keep thinking how can man kill a fellow man.Not animal o , your fellow man. (Not just in America , its all over) The beast has possessed children of men) God let your mercy rain.

jamal cojo said...

David brown is full of shiit!!!...I’m saddened
and disappointed in THIS America...Blessings to all the families that have lost loved ones
to brutality.”

Revenge

i know that Sterling death must be avenged. thanks to social media which help us to reveal the truth about all these issues

...LIB doctor

They wouldn't have taken laws into their hands

well vengeance ain't the solution, brother

Imagine!

Imagine!

Bomb robot

AGB said...

This fool called freeborn is really daft, honestly!

The shooter is dead, so why are they still holding some persons?

I bet the suspects will be black men... we don enter one chance