Police confirmed the unnamed man died when a robot detonated an explosive while he was holed up in a local college.
Dallas
police chief David Brown revealed “We had an exchange of gunfire with
the suspect. We saw no other option but to use our bomb robot.”
Chief
David Brown has appealed for unity in the wake of the attacks, which
left five police dead and nine wounded - seven of them cops - saying,
"This must stop - this divisiveness between our police and our
citizens."
22 comments:
HMMMMMM
End time signs.
War is not the solution ooo because na una go suffer am.
What action did they police take to avert this from happening after hearing this? LIE IS NOT THE WAY O I SEE THIS AS A BIG FAT LIE THEY SHOULD COME TO NIGERIA AN SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI IS WINNING THE WAR AGAINST TERRORISM AND CORRUPTION WITH LIES.
May their souls rest in peace
He is a Hero
Is gud to knw he is dead.... Dude made a wrong decision and he paid for it darely.... Ripieces....
About time
1-1
Oh yeah... That's the obvious reason. Now stop wasting black blood, will you? #racism is all shades of evil, only if the white knows!
************************now he a scapegoat??????? una better free him.
Hmmmmm this is really bad
Bomb robot!! on citizens!
God have mercy on this generation. The wickedness is getting out of hand. I keep thinking how can man kill a fellow man.Not animal o , your fellow man. (Not just in America , its all over) The beast has possessed children of men) God let your mercy rain.
David brown is full of shiit!!!...I’m saddened
and disappointed in THIS America...Blessings to all the families that have lost loved ones
to brutality.”
Revenge
i know that Sterling death must be avenged. thanks to social media which help us to reveal the truth about all these issues
...LIB doctor
They wouldn't have taken laws into their hands
well vengeance ain't the solution, brother
Imagine!
Imagine!
Bomb robot
This fool called freeborn is really daft, honestly!
The shooter is dead, so why are they still holding some persons?
I bet the suspects will be black men... we don enter one chance