Seeing for myself the unparalleled destruction Boko haram terrorists have brought on our nation and its people. I got to hear their stories firsthand and I also got to spend some time with our soldiers and volunteers who risk their lives daily for our peace. I have too much to share"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 July 2016
"unparalled destruction" Photographer TY Bello writes about her tour of Borno State
Seeing for myself the unparalleled destruction Boko haram terrorists have brought on our nation and its people. I got to hear their stories firsthand and I also got to spend some time with our soldiers and volunteers who risk their lives daily for our peace. I have too much to share"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
This woman is everything...I just Love her
We're waiting to hear from you
Nigeria must survive
She look so different tho, good for her.
Come where is your best friend olajumoke. You don abandone the innocent girl to the hands of Nigerian corrupt model association con runaway bah?
***************************madam Bello hmmmmmmmmm for u abeg............ risking ur life for a 1st hand infor........ who first infor don eva epp.?????????? dix one reach to shout nawa untop ur matter......
It is well o
Pretty woman
You get mind o.... Nice one tho... Your still the best
With her signature 'eyebrows'. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Ok.seen
GOOD TO SEE
Good woman
My Bae is gettin old.
My Bae is lookin older.
ty
I just 😍 this Stern....