"unparalled destruction" Photographer TY Bello writes about her tour of Borno State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

"unparalled destruction" Photographer TY Bello writes about her tour of Borno State

Ace photographer TY Bello recently came back from a 6-day portrait tour of Borno State where she spent time with soldiers, civilian JTF and volunteers. She shared photos and video from the trip via Instagram and wrote: "I spent the last six days doing a portrait tour of Borno state.

Seeing for myself the unparalleled destruction Boko haram terrorists have brought on our nation and its people. I got to hear their stories firsthand and I also got to spend some time with our soldiers and volunteers who risk their lives daily for our peace. I have too much to share"

21 comments:

DearONE said...

This woman is everything...I just Love her

We're waiting to hear from you

Nigeria must survive

She look so different tho, good for her.

Come where is your best friend olajumoke. You don abandone the innocent girl to the hands of Nigerian corrupt model association con runaway bah?

***************************madam Bello hmmmmmmmmm for u abeg............ risking ur life for a 1st hand infor........ who first infor don eva epp.?????????? dix one reach to shout nawa untop ur matter......

It is well o

Pretty woman

You get mind o.... Nice one tho... Your still the best

With her signature 'eyebrows'. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

Ok.seen

GOOD TO SEE

Good woman