Dubbed 'Ninja dog', it gets its black colour from the bamboo charcoal which can act as a natural detox agent and can be used to treat food or chemical poisoning. The hot dog, which is a staggering 30cm long and said to be named after a ninja's scroll was released by Ikea to celebrate the store's 10 year anniversary. See more photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 July 2016
TF? Will you eat this?
Dubbed 'Ninja dog', it gets its black colour from the bamboo charcoal which can act as a natural detox agent and can be used to treat food or chemical poisoning. The hot dog, which is a staggering 30cm long and said to be named after a ninja's scroll was released by Ikea to celebrate the store's 10 year anniversary. See more photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
Libokor
Looks like the scat of the creature it's named after
Nah! I won't at all. Even if my eyes are closed
*************************if d food dey nutritional i will chop...... Linda na so dem go still scream WTF untop ur Ofe Achala........
I won't ooh
Eat what?
I deey craze?
I wil gladly eat it if edible
nija hot dog lol
Lol... Not palatable a bit! #Yuckish
Beautiful nonsense
Hell no mbok
No. Way, thanks.
No please
I won;t eat
This one na mortuary
Yes... As long as it's not snake.... I will jst take it as medicine... It will be a plus to me if it's tasty.... Oya dab
....... Liber maniac......
Hail No!
Hian!!
Hhhmmmmm. Dis one sha luks weird. But i ll eat cus of d medical value
Nope. Thanks anyways
AFTER EATING IT, YOUR STOMACH WILL TELL YOU HOW FA.
Doesn't look appealing at all.
Hell No
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Person wey love amala go fit try this one lol
#SEAneverDRY
What the hell is dis?
I mad?
Yup imma eat it...Charcoal as you read in the post is a cleanser/detoxifier,I remember i was having stomach upset sometime ago and my dad said we are new generation children otherwise he would have asked me to eat charcoal that it was what they used back in the days to stop all forms of stomach upset. Mind you I'm 35yrs...So yes this Asians know what they are saying.
You've got to try this out! Trust me it works!! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=89333
I can't biko
Nah, wont eat this
Gush! What's with Asians and weird, bizarre foods?! They even eat rat and frogs
Disgusting
I dn't like
yes. its even better compare to where people have put their mouth.
...LIB doctor
Yuck!
So disgusting
Next headline will read that Blacks are now protesting the sales of Black Hotdog by White Japanese ... Smh..
Sometimes we are so racist as blacks that we don't even see it
#Alllivesmatters
Loooooooooool
I'm all the way up!
i will eat am, clean mouth.lol
Nope
Its edible and doesn't kill + tasty, before nko
I will eat because of its nutritional value.
Cheezy. Will try tho
yuck
I thought eating charcoal related things has the tendency of causing cancer
Even in the dream self i doubt if i can eat this tinz
It's obvious u lik food too much