TF? Will you eat this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

TF? Will you eat this?

An Ikea outlet in Japan is selling black hot dogs made from edible bamboo charcoal.
Dubbed 'Ninja dog', it gets its black colour from the bamboo charcoal which can act as a natural detox agent and can be used to treat food or chemical poisoning. The hot dog, which is a staggering 30cm long and said to be named after a ninja's scroll was released by Ikea to celebrate the store's 10 year anniversary. See more photos after the cut.

49 comments:

Libokor

Looks like the scat of the creature it's named after

Nah! I won't at all. Even if my eyes are closed

*************************if d food dey nutritional i will chop...... Linda na so dem go still scream WTF untop ur Ofe Achala........

I won't ooh

Eat what?

I deey craze?

I wil gladly eat it if edible

nija hot dog lol

Lol... Not palatable a bit! #Yuckish

DearONE said...

Beautiful nonsense

Hell no mbok

Esther Dangana said...

No. Way, thanks.

No please

I won;t eat

This one na mortuary

Yes... As long as it's not snake.... I will jst take it as medicine... It will be a plus to me if it's tasty.... Oya dab

....... Liber maniac......

Genny's Blog said...

Hail No!

Hian!!

Charles said...

Hhhmmmmm. Dis one sha luks weird. But i ll eat cus of d medical value

Nope. Thanks anyways

AFTER EATING IT, YOUR STOMACH WILL TELL YOU HOW FA.

Doesn't look appealing at all.

Hell No

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

brainny said...

Person wey love amala go fit try this one lol

#SEAneverDRY

gloria said...

What the hell is dis?

I mad?

Yup imma eat it...Charcoal as you read in the post is a cleanser/detoxifier,I remember i was having stomach upset sometime ago and my dad said we are new generation children otherwise he would have asked me to eat charcoal that it was what they used back in the days to stop all forms of stomach upset. Mind you I'm 35yrs...So yes this Asians know what they are saying.

You've got to try this out! Trust me it works!! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=89333

I can't biko

Mab said...

Nah, wont eat this

Gush! What's with Asians and weird, bizarre foods?! They even eat rat and frogs

Disgusting

I dn't like

yes. its even better compare to where people have put their mouth.

...LIB doctor

Yuck!

oluchi said...

So disgusting

Next headline will read that Blacks are now protesting the sales of Black Hotdog by White Japanese ... Smh..
Sometimes we are so racist as blacks that we don't even see it
#Alllivesmatters

Loooooooooool

I'm all the way up!

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

i will eat am, clean mouth.lol

Nope

Its edible and doesn't kill + tasty, before nko

Mimiebrown said...

I will eat because of its nutritional value.

Cheezy. Will try tho

yuck

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

I thought eating charcoal related things has the tendency of causing cancer

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Even in the dream self i doubt if i can eat this tinz

It's obvious u lik food too much