Yeah Linda m glad u are seeing dis,dis shud tel u dat kids are also glued to ur blog.i av ds cousin who jus turned 15 and talks endlessly abt LIB..now my point is,pls b careful not to post tins dat ud corrupt d minds of dese little ones.imagine if dat baby in d picture above coms on line and begins to see nude and raunchy picture of maheeda,afrocandy and d likes of dem.now dat u know children constitute a small segment of ur fan base,if not d largest,it is imperative dat u put dem into consideration b4 u post tins..my mind though
Lindaikeji welldone, you're doing a good job. One need to praise you cause your post are always entertaining and educative. Keep it up dear......Haters go hug transformer...
45 comments:
Lol,his just checking ni jor,maybe he saw a baby like him
All staged... Lol #Sorry
LIB rocks
Its really bad for the dad to expose that baby to your PAGE cos most of your post is 18plus.... Dats bad PARENTING
Evil kids. Na so we dey bol!
Reading Lib, not even a kiddy post, but bokoharam post, oga you wan turn your pikin to Boko? Lol
she kept on Laghing y her man finger her'
Awww! Hope that's not a post on eggplant.
DIS IS REALLY CUTE AND LOVELY...
B4 U KNOW IT DIS LITTLE MAN WIL GROW UP TO BECOME LIB ADDICT LIKE ME*WINK*
Indeed
Wonderful.
What Nigeria president dontknow how to open hm.
The lil cutie should be ready to be kadarshians and egg plan fan.
I WEEP FOR UR SOUL SON.
oh little "follow success and excellence will chase you"
Lindiway y are you sounding humbled when you know say u famous.......
Na so. Cute tho
hmmmmmmmm
Na so.
Awwww....cool
Lolz this is better than giving us black chyna news always?pls send more abeg.I love it
Hahaahahaha,funny,see full concentration as if he can read
Lol. Excited huh? That's good.
Aww lovely...keep it up Linda
**************************LMFAO...... linda jux dey dia dey feel ursef......
Rubbish
Yea. Dats my lil boy. Engr Emy
Yeah Linda m glad u are seeing dis,dis shud tel u dat kids are also glued to ur blog.i av ds cousin who jus turned 15 and talks endlessly abt LIB..now my point is,pls b careful not to post tins dat ud corrupt d minds of dese little ones.imagine if dat baby in d picture above coms on line and begins to see nude and raunchy picture of maheeda,afrocandy and d likes of dem.now dat u know children constitute a small segment of ur fan base,if not d largest,it is imperative dat u put dem into consideration b4 u post tins..my mind though
Na so. e go begin trend now on lib
It's allowed.
Na dis one dey mk u do oh my...u try wella
NICE!
All join
Who is the cow exposing this little child to radio waves from this laptop
hehehe so cute. Guess he also saw them maheeda soft porn, cossy orjiako, egg plants, et al.
Linda is Good to Know that can Famzer ur self Too. Jidekwa something nne
You see y u shouldn't be posting eggplant
Hahahahahah babies and gadgets
Lol sorry
At least now you know Kids visit your site, that should tell you to mind the contents you post. Eggplant and co
Awwww, nice one.
hmmm...odeh
Yet you will be showing boobs, booty and eggplants
@Aghayore Evans, thats not rubbish but awesome. U will feel good when someone is checking out ur handwork. Pls. Stop hatting, get a life
Jealous kills oooo. Easy
Thats how he will be reading about KIM and all the nudity in your blog. Okay o
Lindaikeji welldone, you're doing a good job. One need to praise you cause your post are always entertaining and educative. Keep it up dear......Haters go hug transformer...
That's what i call LIB child abuse...your contents are not for general views but for adult