Oh my! Check out this cutie reading LIB! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Oh my! Check out this cutie reading LIB!

Yay...even the lil cuties can't resist LIB! Aww...(thanks to the dad who sent in the photos) See another photo after the cut...

45 comments:

Lol,his just checking ni jor,maybe he saw a baby like him

All staged... Lol #Sorry

LIB rocks

muska wife said...

Its really bad for the dad to expose that baby to your PAGE cos most of your post is 18plus.... Dats bad PARENTING

Evil kids. Na so we dey bol!

Reading Lib, not even a kiddy post, but bokoharam post, oga you wan turn your pikin to Boko? Lol

she kept on Laghing y her man finger her'

Awww! Hope that's not a post on eggplant.

DIS IS REALLY CUTE AND LOVELY...

B4 U KNOW IT DIS LITTLE MAN WIL GROW UP TO BECOME LIB ADDICT LIKE ME*WINK*

Indeed

Wonderful.
What Nigeria president dontknow how to open hm.
The lil cutie should be ready to be kadarshians and egg plan fan.
I WEEP FOR UR SOUL SON.

oh little "follow success and excellence will chase you"

Lindiway y are you sounding humbled when you know say u famous.......

Na so. Cute tho

hmmmmmmmm

Na so.

Awwww....cool

Lolz this is better than giving us black chyna news always?pls send more abeg.I love it

Hahaahahaha,funny,see full concentration as if he can read

Lol. Excited huh? That's good.

Aww lovely...keep it up Linda

**************************LMFAO...... linda jux dey dia dey feel ursef......

Rubbish

7B9B611E said...

Yea. Dats my lil boy. Engr Emy

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Yeah Linda m glad u are seeing dis,dis shud tel u dat kids are also glued to ur blog.i av ds cousin who jus turned 15 and talks endlessly abt LIB..now my point is,pls b careful not to post tins dat ud corrupt d minds of dese little ones.imagine if dat baby in d picture above coms on line and begins to see nude and raunchy picture of maheeda,afrocandy and d likes of dem.now dat u know children constitute a small segment of ur fan base,if not d largest,it is imperative dat u put dem into consideration b4 u post tins..my mind though

Na so. e go begin trend now on lib

javar10 said...

It's allowed.

Na dis one dey mk u do oh my...u try wella

NICE!

All join

Who is the cow exposing this little child to radio waves from this laptop

hehehe so cute. Guess he also saw them maheeda soft porn, cossy orjiako, egg plants, et al.

Linda is Good to Know that can Famzer ur self Too. Jidekwa something nne

You see y u shouldn't be posting eggplant

Rotten Tomatoes said...

Hahahahahah babies and gadgets

Lol sorry

At least now you know Kids visit your site, that should tell you to mind the contents you post. Eggplant and co

Awwww, nice one.

hmmm...odeh

Yet you will be showing boobs, booty and eggplants

@Aghayore Evans, thats not rubbish but awesome. U will feel good when someone is checking out ur handwork. Pls. Stop hatting, get a life

Jealous kills oooo. Easy

Thats how he will be reading about KIM and all the nudity in your blog. Okay o

sholetoga said...

Lindaikeji welldone, you're doing a good job. One need to praise you cause your post are always entertaining and educative. Keep it up dear......Haters go hug transformer...

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

That's what i call LIB child abuse...your contents are not for general views but for adult