So yesterday, a news report had the headline: 11 officers killed, 4 dead, which seemed to confuse some people. The photo immediately went viral. Someone then made this birdman meme of the photo, lol. Check out the meme after the cut...
Like Linda has the moral right to make fun of them. I've seen worse mistakes several times on this blog. Case in point, trying to confrm is anyone died in a 'fatal accident'
30 comments:
lol
DRY, NEXT PLS? No spoil this my fabulous Friday night for me
This is in horrible taste. Joking about the death of people who had families. Shame on you!
Meaning?
Kikikikiki. Is they killed or is they dead. Really funny
Really?! smh
LMAO Confusion. Killed but not dead, as in der walking corpse nii? Issorite
Lol 11 killed, 4 dead = 15 murdered
Grammatical errors.
Lol.
Mayb he wanted to say 11wounded nd 4killed
************×*************inukwam inye mmadu headache with headline
Lolzz
HMMMMMM
From all indications, s/he meant to say 11 policemen dead + 4 civilians
Your head dey there,you get am
Lolzzzzz I swear
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Oyinbo sef sabi blow guns over head. Lolz
😂😂😂
Looks like something you can do Linda.
Comment posted by 1:37am.. For real.... Oh wow
This no be joke matter oh. Linda BIKO...
That is just a sick to to do!!! Making jokes about the dead isn't cool!
Lol,na grammer.
LOL INJURED INSTED
Like Linda has the moral right to make fun of them. I've seen worse mistakes several times on this blog. Case in point, trying to confrm is anyone died in a 'fatal accident'
lol sheybi ma dem legalize weed