Is they killed or is they dead? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Is they killed or is they dead?

So yesterday, a news report had the headline: 11 officers killed, 4 dead, which seemed to confuse some people. The photo immediately went viral. Someone then made this birdman meme of the photo, lol. Check out the meme after the cut...

30 comments:

ADeSeWa said...

lol

DRY, NEXT PLS? No spoil this my fabulous Friday night for me

This is in horrible taste. Joking about the death of people who had families. Shame on you!

Meaning?

starshine said...

Kikikikiki. Is they killed or is they dead. Really funny

Maxwell Uchendu said...

Really?! smh

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

LMAO Confusion. Killed but not dead, as in der walking corpse nii? Issorite

DearONE said...

Lol 11 killed, 4 dead = 15 murdered

Genny's Blog said...

Grammatical errors.

Lol.

Mayb he wanted to say 11wounded nd 4killed

************×*************inukwam inye mmadu headache with headline

Lolzz

HMMMMMM

From all indications, s/he meant to say 11 policemen dead + 4 civilians

Your head dey there,you get am

Lolzzzzz I swear

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Oyinbo sef sabi blow guns over head. Lolz

😂😂😂

Oheta Agi said...

Looks like something you can do Linda.

Comment posted by 1:37am.. For real.... Oh wow

This no be joke matter oh. Linda BIKO...

That is just a sick to to do!!! Making jokes about the dead isn't cool!

Lol,na grammer.

LOL INJURED INSTED

Like Linda has the moral right to make fun of them. I've seen worse mistakes several times on this blog. Case in point, trying to confrm is anyone died in a 'fatal accident'

perfect God said...

lol sheybi ma dem legalize weed