"Dear men, some of you are disgusting, inhuman, sick & a disgrace to mankind!" -BBA winner Dillish writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

"Dear men, some of you are disgusting, inhuman, sick & a disgrace to mankind!" -BBA winner Dillish writes

Big Brother Africa winner, Dillish Mathew has added her voice to the issue of gender-based violence and child abuse. It is not yet clear what prompted her rather strong words but she is clearly not apologetic about them. What she wrote below:
Dear: Men Some of you are so disgusting, inhuman, sick and a disgrace to mankind! Enough with the gender based violence. We are not your property. Women are allowed to love freely it's our choice.
If she falls out of love, killing her is not an option. Did you bring her on earth?! Did she put a gun to your head and say "spend money on me? U men were supposed to protect us , cherish us and make the world a better place. And not a fuckin" hell house were a 4 year old girl have to suffer sexual abuse at the hands of men or being stoned to death because love is gone. Stop being fuckin' monsters and man up. Unapologetic Dillish. M

63 comments:

For the fact that 1 broke ur hrt doesn't mean all are d same. Move on u will see a better 1 instead of u Ranting on the social media

Habibat Idris said...

The classic example is Orson Welles’s radio broadcast of The War of the Worlds, where fu

only a foolish man will hit a woman whom he called his wife

Her business,, but agreed.

Thandeka said...

I concur

Dillish, hope all is well with you? Or has he smashed your heart again... #GirlsWahala

Bitch pls.
Its funny how these deluded HOES behave these days.
Any Hoe that renders herself CHEAP by indulging in a Hoe affiliated lifestyle(s) deserve no respect.

Hmmmmmmmm odiegwu ooo

I HOPE HER MAN HAS NOT BROKE HER HEART. DIS ONE SHE IS SOUNDING LIKE BROKEN RECORD...

Okkk seen

She's right joor,some men don't deserve any woman

hmm food for thought for anyone

I HOPE HER MAN HAS NOT BROKE HER HEART. DIS ONE SHE IS SOUNDING LIKE BROKEN RECORD...

Well, since she said 'some' I'll have to agree with ha....but there are some good responsible men though.

HMMM SPEECHLESS .
THAT IS WHAT SOME MEN HAS BROUGHT UPON THEM SELF SO MAKE THEM TAKE AM FROM THE BITCH.
Dear: Men Some of you are so disgusting, inhuman, sick and a disgrace to mankind! Enough with the gender based violence. We are not your property. Women are allowed to love freely it's our choice TRUE TALK WHERE IS THE OLORI BITCH AM SURE THAT SHE IS READING THIS?
THE SAME THING GOES TO BITCHES TOO BECAUSE MANY OF THEM ARE CRIMINA,DISGRACE,SHAME,SHIT,SHA,SCAM AND LIARS to HUMANITY LIKE APC

She said some men so dnt judge her nd shs somow ryt buh some women need same word

God don save her because of that dear men 'some of you' wey she put.. She has a point tho

Who let the Dogs out?

I don even forget say she deyyy sef.

DAMN YOU AND DAMN WHATEVER YOU THINK ABOUT MEN COS YOU WOMEN ARE STILL MADE FROM OUR RIB

Lube-section said...

Well, if you know you won't play the game, don't chop the money

**********************nne remove some of dem...... na oll of dem...... except my papa......

head of state(linda's foe) said...

#point..m glad u said some men.somoda olodo babe ud say all men are d same..to d men who abuse deir women,man up abeg and stop treating ur woman badly.evry woman deserves to b loved.our goal as men shud b to show Dem as much love respect and affection as is required.i know some women cud b veeeerrry annoying buh hey,dere are oda ways to deal with dat.do not raise ur hands on any woman,its ekeic and stupid.my opinion though

100% support for Dillish for this statement. How can a man with big penis be sleeping with a four year old girl? Is he not really sick? After doing this kind of rubbish, you still expect women to respect you? Arant nonsense!!!

No comments yet,maybe later

Yes its true I supported her for what she said

The Horn said...

But we need to deal with this issue of domestic violence against women and not remain complacent to this issue staring at us in the face. Just some days ago a man beat his wife to the extend that neighbors had to help take her to the hospital. We need to fix this

She said some...so I think am cool with dt dsame way I would say ladies are mongers....

Wondering what prompted such rant.
She ended up passing any message, she was so emotional and that didn't help.

You are not property but you dey chop maintenance fee abi?

We are not meant to protect you,,,,,women are also violent towards men. They will give poison rather than shout, a man should neva physically or sexually abuse a woman, any oda sort of abuse is allowed, after all men suffer verbal abuse the most from women. Some women are also beast, don't lie to man that you love him just to chop money oood violent one will just kill you if u dissapoint dem, buy me this, I want that, when it comes to do, u will not do,,,,dey will rape ur soul out of ur body

If u don't wanna play along, say so before he spends d money.
Bitches always tryna play d victim.

Men ooo,women ooo...everybody get dere own for body.
Sexual abuses on little kids sud stop...hell is real o

#Word* nwa azulu ofuma

Some men ehh! Chukwu zobaa

Okkkkk

Na Melvin fuck up like u, no go look 4 place sidon

JOHN MILES said...

So what do we say about the Woman who mutilated a child, or the one that cut of a 2 years old boy dick, just to get at the man!Voilence!! Am not in support of a man beating a woman but just Becos the love of money be clouding your judgement, you go ahead and follow a wrestler, So enjoy the beating while it last, after all una say una no wo follow poor boy, I dey sure say this dillish Don collect slap! Lol

QUI OO said...

WELL SPOKEN! SUPPORTED.

hehe her headache

Ok ooo

The only thing i like here is when she said "some men"....

And some women are disgusting, inhuman, sick & a disgrace to womankind! Back @ya!

Lol,Linda why re u so anxious 2 post these kind of thing? Women who2 interested in encouragin other women on d attack on men,almost alwyz hv a bad side that makes them hv issues with everyman they meet. Nd I'm nt talkin abt the pretentious old gal who hz broke hearts of men all her life,nd just a heart break 4rm a rich boy she luvs, make all men evil. #women! Stop d blame game,be closer 2 God nd be sincere

Hmmmmn

Look at this ashawo. She has made a living off men's pocket by prostituting around like a whore that she is. She has so dignity and self-worth, hence lacks the credentials and prerequisite for an argument.

Lara Ilara u r the prostitute, cos it take one to know one Ashawo like u

Karlsson said...

She's not serious

Ubanagum

100% support for this Dillish's statement. How can a man use his big penis to sleep with a four years old girl? And yet they expect women to respect them. Rubbish!

Your Brain is as blank as idiot the young lady was brilliant enough to say some men and your here saying all men that include your biological dad you re now removing your father from men,if you are married that means you have one as your husband but if you are not, be rest assured you will never get a good man for marriage since you said all men any that dates you will always break your useless heart if at all you have one there is power in a spoken word this will remain your possion unless you openly apologize to good men here if not RIP

Can you read at all ?

Abeg who be this girl? Girl go die joor. Thief like you, what do men even want from girls if not toto alone? Women want dick,money,care,name, security and attention. Don't give her one of all this their so called list and ur a bad man. Men wise up o! Any man way fall mugu for all this woman talk na e sabi, no rich man for this world got rich by fucking toto,but got toto fucked when he got rich. You want my time,dick and money. If I give you all which one I go take go find money? And yet if a guy is broke,then he gets no pussy or respect from a woman. Who toto epp abeg if no be only STD.

Bitch pls! Get a life all these hoes that want respect. You get none biAtch.

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Chai..nwa maramma

@Lara Ilara what if someone calls your mother or sister a prostitute? How would you feel? It is her opinion. You dont have to insult her for expressing her opinion. So let her be!

What about your mother and sisters? Are they bitches and hoes too?

***************.... u sef Rip...... i go come ur burial chop rice clean mouth.....

4 christsake sum pple shld read n undastand writeups b4 opening der mouth.must u comment?I jst tire 4 d way sum pple de reason.Na wah o

Just passing by