Tyga claims he broke up with Kylie Jenner because she was taking his shine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Tyga claims he broke up with Kylie Jenner because she was taking his shine

Tyga is claiming he broke up with Kylie and the reason he broke up with her was because the media attention from dating her was ruining his career. He told Big Boy TV;
"Being in a very public relationship like that, it's hard for other people to see you differently. It overshadowed a lot of my talents and a lot of things I worked hard for."
Meanwhile Tyga and Kylie were spotted together in Kingston Jamaica on the set of his new video last weekend.

38 comments:

Story

Busola said...

Oh ok. It just got done on u she was taking ur shine

Broke ass niga

Abeg, make dem allow me see road jare! Linda take note!

Whatever!

Donjazzycrush said...

I dont even know him before he started dating kylie. Bros tyga leave trash for lawma abeg!

Don~ jazzycrush

Okay ooh

Hmmn.. But how do these Kards use all these men stars, sef?

Hmm

Durh,what was he expecting.. Don't even know any of his song, except the one with chris..loyal

Infact for me Kylie made tyga more popular.... Ex doesn't mean enemy..... Good one

.................. Liber maniac..........

Too good 2b true. F r/ship was not meant to b.

Their Biz

melisa said...

Ndi iberibe

melisa said...

Ndi iberibe

melisa said...

Ndi iberibe

SERIOUSLY NIGGA

AUNTY LINDA....

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He just doesn't know what he wants

junia said...

Lol tha "meanwhile" is funny

Whatever! Their palava

Just negodu this looser.. He even had shine coz of Kylie.. Who knew him before??? He will say just about anything to be in the news. Mtchewww!!!!

Lord dugbe said...

Aisiki tinz...must be why they only date stars...destiny stealing morrraaafucking family
Amo shine

Okay!

The reverse was actually the case. But hope he's finally gone, no emo attachment!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED

Taking his shine indeed

Na dem sabi

I would've believed him if he's a popular rapper...but it quite sad he isn't .

Kay said...

lool I think that's selfish of him, or rather the split was staged so he will get his groove back

Tyga Onye asi mmuoh

PakoBoti said...

What talent fat lip? If I gave you a drake hit dong you still wouldn't blow with it

For ur mind

jamal cojo said...

Tyga is a pretty talented rapper with zero brain!
I like some of his singles...burh he has no strategy

Genny's Blog said...

Their headache.

Bitcoin miner said...

You can't escape the Kardashian cuss...but i'm glad they understand each other by remaining friends

Yetty k said...

No way.he even got more shine cos he s wot kylie

junia said...

So U don't knw "Duces? With Chris? And he did that one long ago And "Bedrock" he did wit Cash money? Then u're not into raps

junia said...

Even the "Curse" u cnt spell yet u accuse pple wrongly