RUSSIA 2018 draw: Nigeria to battle Cameroon,Zambia and Algeria for World cup spot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

RUSSIA 2018 draw: Nigeria to battle Cameroon,Zambia and Algeria for World cup spot

The draw for the third round of African Zone qualifiers for the 2018 FIFA World Cup took place today in Cairo, Egypt. Nigeria has been placed against Cameroon, Zambia and Algeria.

This is the final and decisive stage of the continent's preliminary competition, with only 5 teams out of the 20 teams to participate at Russia 2018. May God help us...

41 comments:

NaijaStore said...

Ok!

Okies

Good luck to us in advance

Lol in other words Nigeria isn't going to the world cup.....

Wise men say if u believe, u will receive, but this draw is simply, Believe: u won't receiv
Don't believe: u won't receive.
Face what is real
Nig can't make it.
Let them wait for 2022

Could it be that they know already,DTS why they put Nig at the bottom.

Difficult group

Ah!! Ders no point partaking in d competition now except they purposely want to gv nigerians hypertension. We are not ready for permutation.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

All the best to our boys. Linda take note!

My country Nigeria will win

HHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. IT IS FINISHED. AVOID WASTAGE. NO COACH FORGET TEAM MTCE. WAIT TILL NEXT NATIONS CUP AND WORLD CUP QUALIFIER. ALGERIA? ZAMBIA? EVEN CAMEROON? THEY WILL ALL USE NIGERIA TO GATHER POINTS. #SIGNOUTNGR# CLEMCLEM

Bestman said...

We can as well forget about a place in Russia 2018.

Gbagammm!!! Very though match

This is not a draw,It is African nations cup best semi finalist.Where are the lesser teams.This group is die hard.

Godwin said...

One of the toughest group, God help us

*NWA 042*

Fair enough. But Cameroon and their rough play. I hope by then our super eagles must have eaten enough stones and rocks to match em

If Cameroon likes they sit back and not start practising no. Lions of Africa my foot.

All d best to them

Tpy said...

Bye bye world Cup. See you 2022

Amen oooooo

May God help us dis time oh...make we no loose am lyk d last time

Tefe said...

Na wa for dis kain group o,haba,see wahala .

we will be there...

Algeria?????

You can make your predictions here in Uber Picks. Visit this site www.tripleclicks.com/16826886

Very good draw...now I can travel to Russia knowing there will be no hypertension or panic attack from Super Chickens cos no way they can make it from this group ....Ifeanyi Ubah, Orji Kalu please start planning on bribing referees...Jesos

*Linda's Future Hubby*

****************************Another flop in advance

Reign said...

I see us soaring. We're not just to to qualify, we 're bringing the trophy home this time in the Mighty Name of Papa JESUS CHRIST of Nazareth. Amen!

No hope for naija.buhari don spoil everything

Genny's Blog said...

Nice one!

boy this is real group of death. but in football it not over till it is over . any thing can happen. But as a true Nigerian i wish Nigeria all the best

Amen o.

Super eagle must win. Amen

NO world cup for Nigeria in 2018...bye

If we qualify from this Group, We win World Cup

I DONT THINK NIGERIA CAN QUALIFY FROM THIS GROUP..ALGERIA CAMEROON ZAMBIA NA DIE

Till 2022 then.

Jude Akinwole said...

Lobatan! We need a miracle!

Obiora jamal said...

Super chickens if we smell Russia with the present players then Nigeria can achieve steady electricity.