Photos: Young lady allegedly turns into a cat in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Photos: Young lady allegedly turns into a cat in Ibadan

According to the Head of News at Fresh 105.9 FM, Ibadan, Samson Akindele, this young lady turned into a cat and was found inside a store of a house at Ringroad area of Ibadan, Oyo state last Tuesday. He shared the photos above and wrote
This girl was said to have transformed from a cat into a human being at dawn today. She was allegedly found as a cat in the store of a house at Ringroad area in Ibadan. 
 It reportedly transformed into a girl before it could be killed. She smelled like an animal and passed heavily smelly animal faeces and urine with equally strong foul odour that could not be said to be of human origin. I'm still unable to eat as result of the choking smell that pervaded the community. It's one of the most scary reportorial assignments for me. Does anyone still believe in earthly mysteries and secrets? This is strange, but could it be true?.
More photos...

91 comments:

Strange

Godforbid๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

Yeah right! Poor girl looks mentally ill.

Pumpkin

Nawa oh!

Choi! There's nothing that we won't hear from Ibadan. She looks mentally deranged.

Eew so disgusting..Yoruba demon. I can even perceive her stench smell from here jeez

princess Stella said...

Strange but she sure looks like a cat.

Lol... this is a joke right?? Ibadan people don start again ko?

na waoh. wonders shall never end. up naija

javar10 said...

After ppl will be saying Benin na headquarter of witches in nigeria.

Wonderful!
She would have turn into a bird an fly to US or UK.
ONLY GOD WILL SAVE YORUBAS FROM WITCHCRAFT.
WHAT PAINS ME IS THAT ALL GENERAL CHURCH OVERSEERS IN NIGERIA ARE FROM YORUBAS BUT STILL YET YORUBA ARE AFRICA NO1 WITCHES AND WIZARDS HEADQUARTER.

NaijaStore said...

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..naija cat woman

Wonderful!
She would have turn into a bird or mosquito an fly to US or UK.
ONLY GOD WILL SAVE YORUBAS FROM WITCHCRAFT.
WHAT PAINS ME IS THAT ALL GENERAL CHURCH OVERSEERS IN NIGERIA ARE FROM YORUBAS BUT STILL YET YORUBA ARE AFRICA NO1 WITCHES AND WIZARDS HEADQUARTER.

Tay said...

The girl looks like she has a psychological problem.She even looks malnourished.kai,the people in that community are suffering from illiteracy.They should take her to a psychiatrist and stop telling stories,

over to Ibadan pple to comment.

Chaii,many are out their pretending to be human,not knowing they are animals

Blood of Jesus, cover us ooo

************************yoruba pipo!!!!!! ***///yoruba piiiiiipo!!!!!!!! *******unu asidi noor gini ka mmadu ji isi kotere unu na dix country**????? nwurunu ya ga nwukpuo na zoo....... carry am enter zoo..... na dia iim mates dey

Oooooooo God! Why did I open this now..... She still looks like a cat.... And now am perturbed.... Jesus knows I hate rubbish..... Pls they should kill her asap

............ Liber maniac.........

Bitcoin miner said...

They should leave the poor girl alone. Why is it that we only hear this kind of stories in Africa and not in countries abroad. African's been calling themselves witches since 1901

Where is the cat?

She transformed with clothes on or clothed after transformation?
Na wa!

Only in Ibadan ๐Ÿ™„

Busola said...

Worris dis!!! Where the he'll is she from? Na wa o...strange things happening

Chop Chop said...

It look fiction to me...

Linda u suppose warn us say na graphi/horrible pictures we wan see... At least make person prepare her self well before viewing...... Very horrible

.......... Liber maniac.....

Drag that female cat to mountain of fire

Y must it b a yoruba land? Yoruba pipl tufiakwa

Stories dah touch de blorkos!

this one na koro koro winsh.... it's obvious she's been possessed by demons, she needs exorcism...

JESUS CHRIST, THEY DON COME PHYSICAL O!

AUNTY LINDA....

Idyllic Prince said...

Believe that believe everything!

His..no be small thing

Jesu! Na to run sure pass

Holy ghost fire!!!

Jesus!!!

She's possessed and needs deliverance

Lol...fire!!!

hmacreations said...

Hmmmmmmmmm gracious God

You are just as sick as she is! What a stupid comment!

It's a normal thing in university of Ibadan Nau! Everyday occurrences.

Your thinking is why Africans are called barbarians. Looking at the shape of the head should tell you simply that the girl was born with mental problems and might have gotten lost from home and walked all night to where she was found. Which kain cat. Stupid pea brain nigetian journalists.

They didn't tell us her confession.

Witch she is and she can't handle d operation of demonic operations in her life.

Actually BENIN IS D HQ of witchcrafts in Nigerua except if d forces of darkness has shifted it away frm there.

DG NECTAR said...

First of all part of her hair is shaved and stiched....secondly she has 2holes in her right ear...no 3..how do u transform frm a cat to human n have cloth on.....we shouldnt always belive what we see on the news......

See what Tiwa Savage and Husband Were Seen Doing In Secret

Shebi na because say you dey lagos, you dey shout Yoruba people. If na your village for wherever, no be per second them set fly for broad daylight, you and as you be, you dey patronize the jazzmen for lagos and all yorubaland come join the one for your zones. Bloody hypocrite!

Pls you guys should be wise,it beats my imagination that people still believes being a witch has something to do with tribe, in this age ??? I can't believe a lot of you are still spiritually daft and ignorant, I pray God Opens your eyes,
Meanwhile,if this story is real, God of Oyedepo take all the Glory.na only YOU dey shame the devil.

Things are happening. Linda take note!

Holy ghost fire! Ibadan people at work

This just spoilt my meal

Your father ooo

Where is the cat?

fcvk

Na dia way be that. I had a misunderstanding with a my colleague(yoruba(ijebu babe),could you belive she came to fight me in my dream with her members? To d glory God d battle is of d Lord

Where is the picture of the cat b4 the acclaimed transformation?

This is totally unbelievable...

I am Coonett

Can't believe this.

na today?

Take her to MFM Church.

sinorita said...

Linda u can exaggerate stories.nawao

Did Linda say she's Yoruba? Because it happened in Ibadan doesn't mean she's Yoruba. Irrespective of her tribe, you're a curse to your race, tribe and family.

Holy Ghost Fire.....!!! Her witch craft has failed her. #Evil

Rubbish...the same way u people branded a little boy as a witch.

Freeborn, well said...am not blaspheming against any pastor but common...yoruba's I give una hand 4 witchcraft

this is ridiculous.... at her status practicing evil? God please help us in this world......

this is ridiculous..u mean a young girl of such status turning into a cat? am amazed...may God help us oo

Please this is a poor girl with disability issues. Who are all these educated illiterates calling themselves christians. You do not have mercy. There is no such thing as turning into cats.Even those pretending witches cannot perform any magic, otherwise the will all be millionaires. Biology can not prove it. How come nobody took picture of half cat half human.

Ignorance is a disease. Pls call authorities to take her to a rehab for disabilities Please !!!

ADeSeWa said...

blood of jesus ooo

JESU !! TB JOSHUA

Thank you jo

Everything was fine until the last statement...

Er maybe because Africans are witches? What worries me is why you guys can't jazz oyibo abroad to give you work?? Lol!

In your back garden...

Please help me ask them oh!

Was d cat wore clothes? Abi where did she get d clothes from. I no believe d story jare.

Why did you omit her name
Pls Linda go back to Ibadan and ask for her name
Or did you deliberately omit her name
Because some are saying Yoruba
She is an IBO girl confirmed

Only Nolly movie watchers will believe this rubbish. So where are the pictures of when she was a cat?

Witchcraft occurs all over the world not just in Nigeria or Africa. All these so called 'educated' commenters here saying it's superstitious don't know their right from their left or maybe they're just pretending. If you do not believe in the spiritual then please what do you believe in? You probably believe in NOTHING. Ok sorry you only believe in LOGIC and what can be proved by science. Anyway its your choice. This girl is simply a shape shifter. You think occultism and witchcraft is always about making money and being rich? Thast why I said you know nothing about spiritual matters.

LIB REP (ไธญๅŽไบบๆฐ‘ๅ…ฑๅ’Œๅ›ฝ) said...

Fuck you dick heads putting up tribalism here, that Yoruba witchcraft will soon descend on y'all...reason why Nigeria will never unite as one nation is cus of you sick mofos suffering from very serious intellectual disability.

Awo said...

HQ of witchcraft is in Ota not far from Obj's hilltop estate

She is just a house maid being tortured by a fantastically superstitious couple typical of Nigerian Christian born-againism.

lambo said...

Believe you me that girl is not a witch nor cat, she is just mentally ill!

Citizen of the Creeks said...

Only members will know where their HQ is... Make una dey show una selves. Broke arse jobless witches.

Citizen of the Creeks said...

Don't mind the fucktards, quick to scream bloody murder without even thinking first. Cat entered a store yet she transformed and appeared outside on the porch.

Bunch of idiots. .she is clearly has mental health problems and then one idiot started a stupid rumor that she changed from a cat. .that's why Nigerians will continue to remain poor and stupid. . Why didn't they take a pic of her changing. .with all the camera phone no one has ever recorded it kmt..fools

Its well....

Una papa o

You are a fool. People like you will see White and say, "ah, people are so misinformed, can they not see that this is the color of milk which doubles as eggshells which is not a color but a thing?". You all need help!