Photos: Meet the World's Ugliest Dog 2016 contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

Photos: Meet the World's Ugliest Dog 2016 contestants

Each year, the World's Ugliest Dog Contest seeks out a different kind of winner. The contest which takes place at the Sonoma-Marin Fair in Petaluma, California, looks to celebrate the "homely hounds and the humans who love them." according to the competition's organizers. This year 2016, new dogs have entered the competition, check out the 'cutest' of them all after the cut.

Source: USA Today 

47 comments:

Ewwww.... Yuck!

Choii,they are truly ugly

Jesus! Ugly dogs. Buh dogs get competition again? Hian!

Yu should see the one i saw last week

Kai.... They are so ugly

Are this for real??.. Mbanu!! Some get teeth like Dracula. This dogs are indeed very scary. Like something from a horror movie🙈

Even calabar people will reject some these dogs

It should be world scariest and disease infested dog

Goldmine said...

Americans are jobless, I swear!!!

If you're asked the definition of ugly, just point at one of these dogs, and you wouldn't be far from the answer 😂

Hehehehe if nah like this dog dey be,I won't have any dog at all....world ugliest indeed

Na wa...notin I no go see.Next pls#as e dey hot#

Hian!! Na wa ooo

OMG these dogs are nightmare
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Yea. They are really ugly

Porcee009 said...

Chai!! Dem ugly true true

JOYOUS said...

HMMM REALLY UGLY

Lolz no be small thing.

7B9B611E said...

I saw one that looks like goat. He goat. Engr Emy

kilode...wht are these??? the one dat looks like a goat sha..only in america..crossbreading don enter d next level

Oh mehnn.... Dem ar real scary

Gosh! Scary

Lindiway biko some of the images are disturbing. Linda take note!

Choi! So scary

cuteexx said...

lmao! notin wey we no go see for oyinbo hand

OBA'S BLOG said...

Dey irritate me. OnrBk was here!!

OBA'S BLOG said...

One looks lyk a Bush meat. Bk was here!!

Am done 😂😂😂😂😂... They look as if they have been on drugs

the fairest said...

All dis oyibo go just carry demonic funny looking creatures put for house all in d name of havin a pet. God forbid

Godwin said...

Oyibo and their funny lifestyles. This one na the gathering of ekukes.

*NWA 042*

Person carry money enter market go pay this ugly chiwawas. Whites can be annoying sometimes.

Wowo is under statement

The real definition of ugly are these dogs.
Lib baddoo.

Yeeeee!!!!

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

Is the first dog on the right a dog or a bat biko?

Ewwww ..these dogs look diseased.

*chihuahua.

*************************hahahahahahaha*******wor kinda mumu contest ix dix ???????? Nya. Nke a wunu ekuke ndi ocha !!!!!!!!!! Odimma

miss adorable said...

Nawa oo nightmare trigger

Chizzy ur comments make me smile. I always look out for it. U remind me of a friend in school ANSU

Patrick Chuka said...

Wtf.....okay linda uv successfully given me nightmare material,,,,,how will I sleep naw....with these pics stuck on my head.

Kay said...

OMG!!!! these things cannot be dogs, I think they are beasts.

Genny's Blog said...

Truly the dogs are ugly Biko.

starshine said...

And people actually keep them as pet?

Jude Akinwole said...

These dogs are uuuuuglyyyyy! Yucky!

@Ike goerge !!!! Lol****tnkx boo

WTF! Scary movie