Photos: Man uses his car to knock down thief who robbed & zoomed off on a bike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

Photos: Man uses his car to knock down thief who robbed & zoomed off on a bike

According to eyewitness Igbinedion Sammy, this happened this morning at 22 road, Festac, Lagos. The robber (pictured) robbed a motorist, immediately got on his bike and zoomed off. The victim gave him a chase with his car and was successfully able to knock him down.

The shocked thief had a deep bloody cut on his head and when he noticed a crowd gathering, he pleaded for people to call police in order to avoid jungle justice. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: IG iam_igbinedionsammy

58 comments:

That's great, weldone Man. The thief has met his Waterloo today!

He should be grateful he never died in the process.

See person papa

God bless the man! Thief try again and see if you wont be killed before you get to your destination. #Work4YourMoney #Oloshi

Online marketing said...

The man deserves a medal. Clapping for the bold man.

Na wa o. See the hefty man self. Thank God his was caught

Everyday for a thief, one day for the owner.

Nna why the guy wey hit am no hit am wella... Dude should have been dead nw. Am angry he survived abeg...

They don catch am!!!

See healthy tiff ooo

His cup don full

Goldmine said...

He must return the stolen items and fix the car, otherwise, jungle justice will apply o.

Good for him

Bible's view on this matter:

Isaiah 48:22

Isaiah 57:21

But the wicked are like the restless sea that cannot calm down,And its waters keep tossing up seaweed and mire. 21 There is no peace,” says my God, “for the wicked.

Very Good, Call police fire!! I just hope he got d beating of his Life.. Economy no good una dey theif person ontop

So people still remember police in difficulty?

Oh oh

JAGABAN said...

Lol.mugu

Serves him right

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Mere looking at the man u will know dat he is upto 40yrs,a fool at forty,dey won't go get something legitimate to do,as a graduate, I choose to do something meaningful to avoid stories, u may call me a driver, but with dis job,hav been able to go to govt houses, meeting vips I never tut possible, n at d same tym am helping others, so no to stealing !

Reptyle said...

I also witnessed this incident. There were two robbers actually. The other guy was knocked out cold by the impact. He could not even stand. He had a gun on him. The driver of the vehicle was very brave.

Karma got no chill with u, u got served with immediate effect...

Idiot

Serves him ryt.

Serves him ryt

7B9B611E said...

I love to see robbers die. Engr Emy

Dave onos said...

Really??? So a guy knocks down an okada rider n instead of taking him to the hospital he claims he's a thief, na wa ooo.

This one na mis caLl.lolz good for him.

Ole buruku! He is lucky he didn't die. Linda take note!

lioness said...

Chai.....see gobe

Good for him.his cup done full

monisola said...

I hope he did not make a mistake... if that man dies, murder in your hands...

@jessica u funny ooo

see em nyash sef.............GOD SAVE YOU!

freelanceglobal.blogspot.com said...

A typical example of the saying "police is your friend" not for me but for the distressed criminal

Eyah

Well deserved

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Mumu thief

He has met his doom...

Does it mean that police is his friends?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Serves him so damn right

The guy is Dave Ono's brother

The thief is Dave Ono's brother.

My hero!!!!!!!!!

ADeSeWa said...

good for him

This woman be use full to yourself. Don't tell me this is what you do for a living.

God hmmm

Genny's Blog said...

I love that. it serves him right.

Must you type....fool

Ayoola said...

Your comment is as daft as your look!

O jebi!

The thief is his brother.

starshine said...

I love this. God bless you driver

Nickiminaj Removes Bra On Stage While Singing See Pictures (+18)

Bitcoin miner said...

Shame on him. He should thank his stars that he didn't get lynched. He messed with the wrong guy

Jude Akinwole said...

Nice one! One day for the owner.... Oleee!

Good for him

Tamizh said...

Wow.... A never dying man. He would have taken the elixir of immortality.