Photos from Mercy Aigbe-Gentry's Son, Olajuwon's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Photos from Mercy Aigbe-Gentry's Son, Olajuwon's birthday party

Popular Nollywood actress & fashion entrepreneur, Mercy Aigbe Gentry's son, Olajuwon Michael turned six years old yesterday. To celebrate, Mercy threw a fun party for him at an Amusement Park in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Twas a blast I guess

Hbd dear,is that not Jaywon

Seen already,, beautiful

AWW H B D TO HIM.
I can see the excess joy and happiness in them upon terrorist buhari damages.
Please REMOVE THAT POPULAR ACTRESS BECAUSE KNOW body know HER I ONLY KNOW HER ON BLOGS ONLY.

HBD juwon buh ur mama no allow us see road for IG yesterday... dee

Esther Okoro said...

Beautiful

This can birthday expenses go do me wella for yrs i swear....

Happy birthday to him

Nice one,junior ur teeth no mercy for you ooo...enjoy boy

chommy said...

Hbd to him. Linda observe!

Beautiful

Beautiful people! Happy Birthday to him, but why is the boy looking at his mum like that? The be like.. this Woman is so fake" she's still want to snatch my day with her Vain Ass. Ekenekwa m unu ooooo

Happy birthday to him! Fine pikin

Mercy aigbe get fashion sense die. LINDA go and learn from her

Hbd son

Beautiful !!!
But wait i,d lady in green tho
a park @d Park and she z all
Dressed like she z heading for
A wedding,expecting her to Learn
After dz party "less is more"
Happybirthday mike

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

This die hard girl,where is d dad?,oh he is the one taking the picture,all these women wannabe celebrity,c d cheap venue.

The lady in green though..less is more! HBD cutie

Lady in green tho
A party @d Park and
She z dressed like she
Z heading for A wedding

ADeSeWa said...

birthday boy.. Wullnp

Cute boy

The Party Goo Events said...

Nice one mum. If you order party packs from us, you get FREE themed decorations and FREE hats for the kids. The cake table will go from zero to 100. Check us out on IG : @partygooevents

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hapi bdai to him. Bk was here!!

They have been carrying that ninja turtle cake about since friday. So she could not allow the poor birthday boy to cut the cake with his class mates

So same cake wey reach school, follow dem reach amusement park. Mk una dey fear God o. Cudnt even leave that 1 for his friends n teachers at school

Kay said...

Hbd juwon. but that lady in green seems to miss her road.

Lovely! Linda take note!

royce said...

Lady in green dress is ceooluminee,mercy's fashion designer.

Where is daddy?

Brainard said...

Happy birthday to Him