Photos: Brutal Woman who cut off her step-son's penis in Minna has been arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Photos: Brutal Woman who cut off her step-son's penis in Minna has been arrested

This gruesome incident happened two days ago in Minna, Niger State. If you missed the story, read here. The woman named Bara'atu (pictured) is the step mother of the victim. She allegedly cut off his penis out of 'jealousy' and has now been arrested & placed in custody. The boy survived the incident and is currently undergoing treatment at a hospital in Minna. Doctors are urgently trying to provide a way for him to urinate. See very graphic photos of the boy before the injury was covered and after it was, as you continue.

Photo Credit: Rariya

80 comments:

Busola said...

Chai! This woman will never know peace in her life time. So cruel

Subuhannallah! She's a beast in human flesh...jail her for life..twah I spit on her face.

merryfrancee said...

her penalty should be more bitter than death!... arrrrrrrrhhhhh! ..

SHE NEEDS TO BE JAILED

AUNTY LINDA....

JESUS IS LORD!
why am I just seeing this..This woman is a Witch. I'll kill her if I ever see her

jide efcc said...

This woman should be sentenced to death by firing squad...

What kind of wickedness is this? People like this should not exist. Haba!!!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Mother from hell! Dats damn too dangerous, she must be a Muslim, its only dey hav d devilish heart to do stuffs like dis,step mother indeed.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hav said my mind, cal me anything, I don't give a fuck!

JESUS CHRIST!!!!!.

God what is all this? unbelievable, see the 8 months old pregnant baby, Real End-time

All these men marrying two wives won't learn.

can this baby still live a normal life? dis wicked woman shld b given life sentence.

Snada said...

oh no ... :(

nekkymighty said...

This woman is not human at all,this small boy didn't deserve it at all...She should be punished,i lack words for the kind of punishment she merits!!!wicked woman!

That woman is evil, not just to arest her. Infact she need to be burn to ashes for her to feel the pain.

Oh oh Jesus!!!

She must be a wicked woman

NaijaStore said...

Linda pls remove the pictures..

Ijanyimitch said...

Such wickedness!!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

witch...they should cut off two of her breasts too.

*************************dix ix officially d height of any bad news i hv red on here... Nd yet to read *******/*****ndi Awusa unu asi nor gini ka mmadu ji isi kotere unu????????????? Jux wen ix ur rapist Allah coming to harvest y'all????

A doctor...this is one tin I knw I can't be. Jeez wat a gory sight
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Blood of jesus..what sort of word is this? That woman should not be spared..idiot

Why Lord death is more than this. Thot Muslim are comfortable with polygamy this occurrence are strange. Is this the knew vogue in the north now. Can't just get my self together. The other day kano penis cut off same again.

Omg! What an evil woman

caroline said...

Nawa o. Women trust no one with your children cos such pple dont look it.

She will rot in hell IJN. Wicked woman.

#Linda'spal

Omg.pls they should cut her dirty breast off

Am speechless and in tears,I believe God is not sleeping.

Face of evil.
She must be made to face the full wrath of the law

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

I didn't read this post, I opened it and whilst trying to read it, the devastating sight caught my eyes and I quickly scrolled down so as not to see it. Omg! I've just quickly checked online and I've seen that this child still has a chance: his penis can still be reattached to his body and can be healed and regain all sensitivity.
Linda, please, please, please, do all within your power to make sure that authorities either take this child abroad for this operation or go to a qualified physician here in Nig who can do this, Please! Let us not let this child's life become damaged please. This is the most dehumanizing thing I've seen in my life and that is saying something with all the brutal news we hear everyday and see everyday.
There is hope aplenty for this child, let's leave who did what for now and save this child! We'll hang the woman literally after the fact.

The jezebel should be killed by firing squad! Beasts everywhere!

God please what is all this now ...... how can all these women be doing things like these to innocent children now, we just recovering from baby must own trauma now yet another woman they should be killing these women that do things like this oooo, God!!!!!! I am soo hurt I swear I can kill such a parson before reporting to police

Hay JESUS !!!! This woman is wicked ooooooo chaill what has the little boy done to deserve this punishment biko? This wicked woman must spent the rest of her life's in jail

spotnshop0 said...

This woman should be killed. No need to sending her to jail. Too much wickedness in this world. Am wondering what a baby like this would have done to warrant such ill treatment.

Bitcoin miner said...

Damn. That was too extreme. The wicked will not go unpunished

It shall not be well with u

They should cut off her clit or vagina also

Omg..... She really cut the complete penis out... The balls inclusive.... They should kill the woman and feed her body to hungry lions in our zoo

........... Liber maniac....

deepkiss said...

Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!! this Woman should be sentenced to death by hanging immediately.

She should be hanged. So much evil in that part of the country. God have mercy.

God! Evil world we are living in.

Jesus!!! This woman is evil.

JESUS!!!!! AH!!!!! MY GOD!!! she is not human she is a devil!

Such desperate wickedness😢😪😭😭😭

Seriously, I don't get why Jesus hasn't even come back yet. What kind of God allows such a thing to happen to this innocent child. I'm in the tube going to work and Im crying so hard here, everyone is looking at me like "kilode".

Death penalty is too easy a punishment on this woman. She should be put in solitary confinement, with the keys thrown into the Mariana trench in the Pacific Ocean!

Her two breasts should be cut exactly the way she cut the little baby's penis without mercy...wickedness in high places...wherebis the baby's real mother sef?

hannah said...

They should kill her

That woman is evil and should not allow to have peace in her use less life

Holy Mary! Not again

Ebele said...

She is very wicked and heartless .., God have mercy on her...

Ebele said...

She is very wicked and heartless .., God have mercy on her...

Jesus Christ! Dis is d most Carlos thing I hv ever seen. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Oh my goodness! What is happening???? And shouldn't that penis be in the freezer?? God! Human beings!

Amen! Linda take note!

Dami*** said...

I wish I can deal wit her myself. Omg am still thinking of the kind of death she deserves . She's a demon this is not jelosy how can u do dis to a child. My judgement! Her breast n hands should b cut off n thrown into a grinding machine b4 her eyes, den her eyes should be plucked out and they should tie her on train rail while a train piece her. No forgiveness! no mercy! Finish.

Esther Dangana said...

Blood of Jesus! What is that? They should cut off her two breast. Witch, Maiya kawai.

Chei see her devilish face! I hope she pays dearly for this

Even lions will reject her smelling body.It shall be well with you n ur children (if any)Same wickedness u display on this little innocent boy shall visit them n their generations in JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN. This witch should be kill o magakini oyarmusu

Chai, this world. The heart of woman is wicked, who may know it. Some not all

Longleggedlife said...

Speechless. ....angry.....sad....tears.

they shd kill her!

Na subuhanna-true u go see. freaking notherners. They should cut off her breast.

How wicked can people be??? OMG! She rendered this boy useless... OMG!!!!!

Witch of a woman, she mustn't face the full wrath of the law! #Cruelty

Human beings are so wicked.......that woman should be roasted alive.

Don't be silly. You're what's wrong with Nigeria

Genny's Blog said...

They should have it to her to eat. since that's what she wants. she deserves nothing but execution. there shouldn't been anything like being in custody. because she is a witch. Hausa people fear them oooo. they can become wicked for Africa.

says, Genevieve .

May God Forgive her for her Sins... And May the Child Recover from his Injuries.

My little frnd I pray u hv a chance n hope to b normal again Wch I Bliv could medically, as of dat beast no punishment can evn equate her actions may d law tk it course. Bt if I should punish u I wil serve u to death.

starshine said...

What was thinking? Evil.

mulika said...

Hmmmmmmm......

mulika said...

...what kinda mother births a child after 9month of pain only to abandon the child with another heartless woman?????.....May God help us.

What's wrong with women in d north mutilating boys!go for the husband na! Why the son

Taiwo said...

Her two eyes should be removed.and one leg cut off.devilish being

oje said...

i propose death penalty for child cruelty.its bcomin 2 much

Angry woman said...

her 2 breast shud be cut off. chikena. no talking too much

The punishment should fit the crime