Photo: Bisi Alimi meets Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Photo: Bisi Alimi meets Caitlyn Jenner

Nigerian gay rights activist ‎, Bisi Alimi, met and had a chat with Caitlyn Jenner at the Aspen Ideas conference in Colorado, USA yesterday June 24. According to Bisi who shared the photo on his IG page, they talked about Global Trans Alliance and the way forward.

70 comments:

lovelylady said...

They'll continuously hv meetings,even in HEll

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

okay ooo. i pray it turns out well.

#LindaThumbsUp

lovelylady said...

Linda what happened to gay anonymous?he used to comment on ur posts.hope he hasnt committed suicide from low self esteem

I'm sure he's so happy

Good for them.
Children of heaven.
BISI THE GREAT KEEP GOING FAR WHY UR HATERS IN NIGERIA ARE DYING OF TERRORIST BUHARI GOVERNMENT.

I suppose that's an achievement.

Is this life?

Datuk said...

Mad people

Is this life?

Mtecwwwwww

Rubbish! So I should jump up abi?

And thus is an achievement abi!*long hiss* RR via BlackBerry Leap!

Waaaaaaawuuuuuu 😆😆😆 in my darling Carolyn Danjumas voice. Biko, clap for Bisi for this great and remarkable achievement... Silly sissy.

Their cup of coffee.

diana said...

Anything they plàn for nigeria Would never succeed IJN

www.dianaplay.com

Na talk be this,abeg next

See una life

And Caitlyn Jenner was somebodys father before Caitlyn Jenner became a woman. So the children now have two women as their parents. What a beautiful way to promote marriage of same sex. Caitlyn is indeed a LGBT star. Congratulations. Bisi needs a sensational transformation to hammer the point too instead of been a star by who you fuck alone

Cheta said...

My people pray for this gay people for they do not know what they are doing.

Two evil in d world,they re perfect for each other.Nonsense,so make wwe de rejoice

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Sick fuck meets another sick fuck...rubbish

ok
Bulk sms – www.bsms.com.ng

prolly he's taking lesson on how to transition into a woman like aunty cait lol...Why we Ate our Friends body to survive

This tiny Origami Robot will treat internal injuries and retrieve objects Accidentally Swallowed

Evangelist caught pants down with Married Woman in Ibadan (Video)

U.S. Gun Maker Creates gun that ISIS can't touch "Crusader riffle"

Is This another Tower of BABEL or Next Big Thing in Space Travel

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

Whoop! Whoop! A big accomplishment for the gay activist. Transgender and gay are states from the same country

FLORENCE said...

Nawa o

Tom said...

He will meet his waterloo. Imagine if his father was gay . If the whole world was gay. Adam and Steve. Nature wasn't stupid. Even animals don't do same sex.

See @Cait face.....she is tired already

This Trans things is boring to her

Life time achievement... dee

Mschweeee

iyke said...

That or plan will not work and bisi shame on u your mates dey marry women n raise children why u re gay u better not come to Nigeria n spoil our children if u try m l will use matchet n flog or deflated yansh idiot

Insane people!

I pray they die soon

Wealthwale finally showing his identity

iyke said...

hmmm seee news ,two junkies

I pray d Lord help and save those in dis acts of transgender and homosexual so dat they wouldn't miss Heaven.

iyke said...

hmmm seee news ,two junkies

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

Achievement lol 😂

TONY OBUM said...

I tire oooo
100%
Natural long lasting solution to sagging breast read here ladies
dietherapy247.com

junia said...

Way forward my foot!

*************************Omo *******Ukochukwu na d same people **********Meeting of ndi brain fa fellu break *********dia brains don loose break*********what could have talked about ????????? Meeting of ndi eriri eri !!!!!!!!!!

See wat this idiots are talking about wen the world is loosing millions of kids to starvation and war
Signed
#LibBadBoy

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

all I see are fags...

Jude Akinwole said...

Nonsense! Mtchewwww

abang gift said...

Ok,,so who e help

Demon meet evil

@freeborn, wawiya shegiya, yar zina , u will forever remain a bitter soul ( Osama's daughter )

Mike Daemon said...

What a wonderful thing to behold. Nigerians are finally breaking the silence around the different issues concerning homosexuality. Recently Nigeria's first LGBT advocacy media platform was launched, as a voice tackling LGBT issues in the country. Please hear what gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender Nigerians are saying here: www.nostringsng.com it will surely change everything you think you know about homosexuality.

And is this suppose to be an achievement for them????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Just when you think you've seen enough.. Just negodu this 2 dysfunctional human beings with twisted brains.. Mtchewwww!!!

The way forward is to tell Bruce...sorry Caitwhatever, that there will come a point when the male menopause crises will be over and he should be ready for that time.

Stinking sh*t!!!!

Mr 47 said...

Two useless men

Nonsense

Thank GOD I did not go to ASPEN ideas conference. Thank GOD!! ALl they did this year was talk trannies it seems when there are many issues affecting the world.

I wont condemn them. Everyone has the right to live as they choose, as long as they dont harm their fellowman...

HIS MINISTRY IS MOVING FINE..

Antichrist

Stupid faggot of international standard!

gays be going places, srtraights be suffering... IRONY!

*straights

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of coffee.

Ur mentor Abi ur yansh never start to de comot water.

I don't know why they keep promoting all this gay people.a room self contain de wait for una for hell fire

hannah said...

judging by the comments made here. you all seem like completely ignorant, hateful and disgusting people. nigerians are so backward in everything you do thats why your president and boko haram are killing you all

hannah said...

judging by the comments above. you all seem like completely disgusting and ignorant people. nigerians are so backward in their thinking thats why boko haram and your president are killing you all with no remorse.

hannah said...

haters everywhere

Ur cup of tea