North West & Penelope Disick have a joint Mermaid themed party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

North West & Penelope Disick have a joint Mermaid themed party

Kourtney Kardashian and her younger sister Kim Kardashian threw a joint birthday party on Saturday for their children, North West who turned 3 on June 15th and Penelope Disick who will be 4 on July 8. The party was a mermaid-themed birthday party with each of the cousins having a cake each. Their Aunt, Khloe was asked by the cousins to attend the party wearing lavender hair to and she did. More lovely photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Rubbish

Beautiful

This is so lovely....me likey

Seriously??? *passing by*

Tambolo Agbïsï said...

Wow... Lovely mermaid themed party. I like. Georgeous kids.

Awon little yemoja... dee

Kay said...

try this in Naija, and I bet you no body will attend the party. they will say you be mammy water pikin and you want to initiate them.

Ghen ghen...Revelation time!!

Singing "I see your true colors shin ing through..."

They sure look like mermaids.

Nawa ooo make this children no turn to fish one day.

Penelope is really rocking her costume. HBD to dem. Linda take note!

Cute

Cute

Kids wey no sabi the meaning of suffering... Chillers....

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Yeah...mammy water.that best describes the kardashians.

See D’banj's $26m US Mansion

neo said...

Hmmm!

Gradually they are turning her into a mermaid spirit all in the name of party. Mami water they sleep una dey wake her. Ok

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Which one is mermaid party again????? Na wa o

They are worshiping Eze nwanyi mmiri

watch Ada nude booty shake

Na so e dey take start, catching them young and initiating them into the marine kingdom. Nonsense!

*Grachi Dynasty*

OBA'S BLOG said...

OK. Bk was here!!

So diabolic, can't dey throw angels party 4 dem, y mermaid, we all knw wot mermaid means

Promote where you got your fame and power. That is all. Oyibo dey always represent and appreciate where they got their fame but black always hide theirs

Not nice pls

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

True

You are so right

People don't understand. The kadishians are slowly revealing what they are.