Kris Jenner's father's day message to the men in her daughters' lives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 June 2016

Kris Jenner's father's day message to the men in her daughters' lives

Kris Jenner wished the men in her children's lives a Happy Father's day, including Lamar Odom, with the collage above. See what she wrote after the cut...

26 comments:

So thoughtful of her.

Lindway I am catching cold its been raining in PH city since yesterday.

That's nice

Karma strikes said...

Where is Rob?

Awww

Whats lamar's Pic doing Der?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Excluding Bruce??? LOL

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

Bruce kuku follow, hian. I know his gender will be confusing them though. Fathers & Mothers day wishes for one person. Issorite

She try! Linda take note!

Caitlin nko?? He's a father too😏😏😏

She still considers Caitlyn a Man... Hmmmm

It doesn't cost her more dan few minutes and data na

Dr olaspecial said...

So rob the expectant daddy was left out?

Great for them.

That's great #Support

Including caithlyn?

bee said...

So he think his not part of the father jenny or watin am not use to oyinbo name. Have u cut ur d**k or do u have a womb? U better don't deceive urself

Genny's Blog said...

So thoughtful of her. HFD to them all.

lioness said...

Wetin u wan make Linda do for u?my friend arrange ursef n gum ur pillows...

She's a very good woman I knw that

So nice of her

Best father's are the ones who do this for their kids said...

So what can Linda do for you? Mtchew

Lol...Lamar didn't have a child with khloe, i guess she's really into him

Good one

Kk seen

LMFAO Kris still thinks of that Bruce as Bruce! Correct! That's what he still is; no matter what he tries to call himself!