Kanye West dares somebody to sue him after release of 'Famous' video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Kanye West dares somebody to sue him after release of 'Famous' video

Kanye West has dared 'somebody' to sue him following the release of his controversial video 'Famous'. The rapper tweeted this afternoon: "Can somebody sue me already #'ll wait" The video comes from his album The Life of Pablo, and includes the nude likenesses of himself and his wife Kim K, Donald Trump, Taylor Swift, Bill Cosby, Caitlyn Jenner, Amber Rose, Ray J, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Anna Wintour and George Bush.

35 comments:

If that person know say hin get 2 heads he should sue.
KANYE IS KING.

Hard man that's what u are my nigga.
I DAY FEEL U DIE WHO EVER GET MORAL SHOULD DO SO OR COME MAKE I GIVE AM TRANSPORT MONEY.
AM NOT INSUPPORT OF PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP OWN OOOO REMEMBER HE IS THE MAN OF THE PEOPLE OO.

Trump will soon start trumping him

mtcheww

Choii dis guy is a clown

We'll see bout that, Mr. West.

Sylvia said...

Donald's nude??? With Kanye?? Hmmmm

Hehehe! Kanye bu onye ochorganeko! Linda take note!

Attention seeker

Stupid ass...I hate his guts

He's just promoting the video,, looking for ways to sell his album..

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Mtchew.... He should keep waiting

Bitcoin miner said...

He should be careful what he wish for...

****************************lol***dix kanye na ayi nnor nwa nti nti ara

Ok.. Issoright!!!

Kanye is finally mad!

Mad dog

ENOUGH LIVER

AUNTY LINDA....

Yeezy!!! u are mouthed.. I always knew he was legally clear to pull that stunt. Kanye's a genius, he likes to be talked about and this will be talked about in the next 4 months...

F8 said...

Lol!....fire. Oya who goes 1st

codtunz_official said...

Shut up kanye

codtunz_official said...

Shut up kanye

Jp said...

Attention seeker

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

No one got your time of insanity bruh

Beauty said...

Poor Kanye. He needs even the publicity from the suing. Too bad talent is no longer enough to sell records.
Poor Kim. To be married to a guy deeply in love with Beyonce and obsessed with Taylor.
And to the main question, the only person who can sue without blinking is Taylor. Girl, just play the victim card and sue his ass cos you have everything yo gain. More fans, more sympathy, more money..not like you need that though. Every other person has something to lose by suing.
Bill Cosby - of course he won't dare
Rihanna - doesn't care one bit
Caitlyn - is happy to be in the news, whatever reason doesn't matter
Kim- loves everything nude, no shame
Wintour - will see this as creativity
Bush - doesn't like it but as a big man will definitely ignore.
Trump - presidential hopeful. Wouldn't want to be in a law suit with a rapper and lose votes
Ray J - definitely happy he's in the picture.
Chris Brown - no damage at all to his image or career. Wouldn't mind
Amber Rose- glad to be in the nude. Such publicity is a gain for her. This shows Kanye is still obsessed with her.
Taylor - doesn't do nude. Doesn't need the publicity. Naked image is not her PR or MO at all. Girl, Sue him and dissociate yourself from him.

Kanye knows not to dare put Jay and Beyonce on that bed. His gods. He knows.

If you was never naked or ever being naked then sue him,
maybe later all ur sins will be expose,,i love my real man kenya..
you are one of the best in computer world,,
network will never forget u

Their palava

Kanye dat is mad

Lol! He's a genius really, eccentric yes, but a genius still.

U ARE ALL ABUSING HIM.. WELL HE DOES'NT KNOW U ALL NEITHER DOES HE KARE ABT UR OPINIONS... NICE VIDEO KANYE.. D SONG IS DOPE..

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wat his problem sef ode. Bk was here!!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Mtchw. Bk was here!!

Legendary Kanye West! I totally see your creativity, just one artist that dares to be different! Definitely the best out there!

Kanye is a lunatic,its quite clear to me now