Former fiance of model Megan Irwin takes to Facebook to sell Cartier engagement ring he gave her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Former fiance of model Megan Irwin takes to Facebook to sell Cartier engagement ring he gave her

The ex-fiance of Australian model Megan Irwin took to Facebook on June 17 to put the engagement ring he bought for her in November 2015 up for sale.

Oscar Martin, shared photos of the ring and wrote: "I know this guy who's selling a breathtakingly beautiful Cartier engagement ring that's literally been outside it's box for two weeks. PM me if you're interested! lol."

Martin, co- founder of Pedestrian TV, proposed to Irwin who has since been linked to Kardashian bad boy Scott Disick and was previously engaged to artist manager Ashley Wilson in November, 2015 after a whirlwind romance.

Now the heartbroken, cashed-up entrepreneur has engaged in an embarrassingly public display of regret by taking to the equivalent of a Buy, Swap, Sell site titled High End to flog the Cartier sparkler, The Daily Telegraph reports.

"Regretful Sale, Featuring a beautiful 1.23 Carat Round Brilliant Cartier Engagement w diamond pave band from their 1895 collection. Bought on the 9/12/2015 for $33,800 at the Cartier store ... however proposal fell through. Note, this ring was worn for two weeks only," he wrote.

19 comments:

Seriously!

Scot dat don't knw himself

Whaoooo!! Thats sad

No chill at all

Who are they???

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Tell me something

Like I care! Linda take note!

Oloju Kokoro... Na waoh

jamal cojo said...

Thank God I don't spend mah money on bitches...hoes gona'b hoes

Love lost

SERIOUSLY

AUNTY LINDA....

Poverty no get respect.. forget the fine face and figure - she is hungry!!! Engagement fell through, then return the guy's ring now. Hungry girl.

charles said...

these have no problems at all,

Lol....some mean guys though.

Are we reading the same thing Linda? I believe my eyes are seeing worn for "one" week only. Where you see "two"?

Drama!

Yetty k said...

Linda wetin be kardashian bad boy now.you be good girl?define the word bad

Na wa o