First Photos: Actor Kalu Ikeagwu marries Ijeoma Eze | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

First Photos: Actor Kalu Ikeagwu marries Ijeoma Eze

Nollywood actor Kalu Ikeagwu married his woman, makeup artist Ijeoma Eze, today 25th June, 2016. The couple had their introduction in November 2015 at the bride’s hometown in Enugu state. Congratulations to Couple. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Instagram | nse_e & onalizing

55 comments:

Finally! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

choi that dabbing no be here at all oo
GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

Okay...congrats 2 them.... #Lindatakenote

lucky lady hitched d hunk

Cinnamon Apple said...

Banky Wellington I hope you're seeing this? Congrat Kalu and Ijeoma

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Happy married life mr&mrs Kalu

Well, it's a good thing he's married after a long wait....congrats!

**********************************quite colour **** hix men on suit looking like umunwoke main market onitsha

Congrats. Happy married life

Congrats to them

He was really @Uncle gwegwee at over 48 years

@Bank w..I officially name you @Uncle gwe gwe

Beauty is in the eyes 👀 of the BEHOLDER...I Rest my case

Loisy said...

Adonbilivit! So this old man never marry since! And he acts the part of a married man soo very well! Pretty young bride. HML to them.

Old men doing the dab dance.

To said...

This is amazing I'm so happy for him. I wish him all that God has in stock for him http://tokenaija.com/kanye-west-dares-somebody-to-sue-him-after-release-of-famous-video/

All this old papa's dey dab...agwa umuaka

Uncle gwegs congrats ooo

Wishing them the best

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Happy married life. Congratulations.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

This wedding looks so local. Cheap wedding and cheap setting.. Not what I expected from Nollywood oldest Casanova. Anyway HML to them..

Tina Collins said...

A big congratulation to him and his wify...

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Men in coats ugly sha

Congratulations

Thought Kalu has taste see coat wia hin groomsmen slam

See dabb

AWWWW LOVELY

AUNTY LINDA....

Smilin......congratulationz oooooooo. Tot he was already married!

Congrats Kalu and Ijeoma

<< LIB Addict >>

Finally Ike agwula Kalu. Happy married life bro. Oya Banky n Dbanj follow suit. Abeg wetin concern me self.

.. LIB doctor

You are so bitter. You need to change your ways and attitude so that God can bless you

Wife no fine too ugly, Kalu no get taste in women

Congratulations to them

Hml

HML

Congrats to them

Thank God for Kalu and congrats to the couple. Tongues that hv been wagging all these years abt when is he gonna get married can now rest

U for support am na
E neva marry una talk e don marry una still dey talk. Smh

Beauty is in the eye of beholder yes. And she's fucking gorgeous by any standard. u see ladies, u don't have to bleach your destiny to find the hunk if your dreams. Being yellow doesnt equal finenesss. For eg idris elba is sexier than Kalu. Admit it. Dark skin is beautiful. So don't let low self esteem kill una

Now talk talk pple can relax... dee

Madam beauty beholder. Ur just jealous that no one look you despite all Your bleaching. Love your fucking self! And maybe u can be lucky like ijeoma one day. Gorgeous black beauty she is.

Hope not a movie oo. Don't b desived oooooooooooo

Congrats to him.

I know why i decided to remain anonymous on this comment am about to make to avoid issues between me and my nollywood colleague.
1. Why is there no Nollywood actors/Actress to support or be present for him on such a day, this is a clear sign that in nollywood there are no friends. believe it or not
2. IS kalu a lone ranger that he has been forgotten by actors that he doesnt belong to the new era?

i reserve my comment anyway

This is what I call low key wedding! Congrats

Chai! U don finish dis girl sha...fits her anyway for that trash talk

Queen Onyx said...

You are an idiot. He saw all the finest in nollywood and he didn't pick any. It's not always about physical beauty . What about character,faithfulness,financial independence et al. Be schooled!!!

Madam Beauty-Holder, how dare you say the bride is ugly? Most people marry for looks and end up with early divorce. Marriage is not all about being handsome or beautiful. A good heart, behaviour and respect for one another goes a long way. You have a beautiful bride who is horrible and extremely rude and heartless to the groom and in-laws.

The magic is not in getting married but in staying married congrats Kalu may you have peace in your marriage

Who your Anonymous epp?

Happy married life to my long time crush. May God bless ur home and give me mine