EricManny Records and Runtown back in business | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

EricManny Records and Runtown back in business

EricMany Records, is pleased to announce that all disagreements with its frontline act and superstar artist, Runtown have now been resolved. The resolution which was brokered with the assistance of the law firm of Olaniwun Ajayi LP, a foremost law firm in Africa, was conducted in the spirit of camaraderie.

Runtown’s catalogue, which includes smash hits such as Banger, Walahi, Bend Down Pause, and Domot, is testament to the magic that the EricMany-Runtown alliance is able to create; and both parties are back on course, working hard to give our amazing fans around the world more ‘Bangers!’
The duo appreciate all Runtown’s fans and well-wishers for the kind words, unwavering support and loyalty shown to them in the course of the glitches, and assure fans of exciting tracks to follow shortly. Better get ready for a more explosive Runtown!

Their special thanks also go to the law firm of Olaniwun Ajayi LP, for the expertise deployed in assisting both parties achieve this milestone.
As a leading Nigerian record label, EricMany appreciates the goodwill that artists like Runtown, in consonance with its Record label, are able to generate globally, using their talents to bridge the gap between continents; and remain committed to developing home grown talents.

21 comments:

Dan said...

Good to know

HUGE FAN OF RUNTOWN..
Na people like you I am proud to call celebrity..feeling ya all round.

Good for dem

Good for them

LOL he ran back after he saw he couldn't pay the amount stated in their agreement. Good for them.

Ok seen

Noted

HE BETTER BE CAREFUL, SO THERE WON'T BE NO NEXT TIME.

AUNTY LINDA....

Ok,seen

Wow! My heart beats for this news.
#NaijaMusic All the way.

Nice one,ur heart at peace is the best

hrm paul ojeih said...

How Eric Manny take b leading label.how many act dey get for their label abeg make we hear word

Dats good. Linda take note!

i'll only believe when Runtown confirms...

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Better, Much better!

Genny's Blog said...

Welcome back son!

Sure boy.

Without the record label, Run town u get mouth die.

Is nt hw many artist u have is hw solid u are,we are talking abt superstar nt flops,ode @paul.