Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi's Son, Ashraf graduates from college in England (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi's Son, Ashraf graduates from college in England (photos)

One of the sons of the Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi II, Ashraf, graduated today from St. Lawrence College, a traditional co-educational independent school, in Ramsgate, England. Congrats to him! See more photos after the cut.

37 comments:

GO AND WARN YOUR DAD to stop being the paedophile that he is than running after 17 years old teens to marry. Stick to my Warning. You won't be graduating from masters today if he didn't marry your current mum and went for a teenager

SO WHY CAN'T THEY ALLOW HIM STUDY IN NIGERIA HUH? IDIOT'S.

AUNTY LINDA....

Good for them.
I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.

Good for them.
I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.

NaijaStore said...

Congrats to him

Congratulations to him,Sarki Sunusi must be so proud of him.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Congrats 2 him

Y don't their children ever sch in nigeria if dey actually believe the made d system work?
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Good for him

And all their children are getting college degrees in UK and US, and the masses are in the local universities. Some r on 6 months,5months, 3 months strike. The revolution will be unquenchable.

and u aspect Nigeria education to grow when all the rich man children school outside this country.

Congrats to him.

Techpill said...

Wow! this is lovely, When will top men in this country start using the Nigeria university?

WhatsApp Users Are Making 100 Million Calls Everyday, Are You among them? click to read full details

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

Congratulations to him..

Bitcoin miner said...

Congrat big guy

**************************** ekuke forming oyibo dog**********soon come bck to nija n take over from ur papa******** nd begin to wrap ur self like okpa 9th mile

Congrats to him

............ Liber maniac......

**************************** ekuke forming oyibo dog**********soon come bck to nija n take over from ur papa******** nd begin to wrap ur self like okpa 9th mile

Congrats to him

Ego Igwe said...

A Christian school; St Lawrence.

Congratulations to him

Fine boy!!!

Congrats to him

Good for him

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congrats to him

Good day everyone, here is my won ticket from
My weekend matches, congratulation to all those
that won with me, I also congratulate those that are
winning with me for the very first time, you can now
proudly say that fixed matches exist because you
have benefited from it, more winnings ahead of us
all. My next games will be available this mid-week
with an odd of 955 and 45odds, for
those that want to partake on my mid-week game,
kindly message me on my whatsapp number
08149501783or add me up on bbm with 2796D6DB

Tomorrow now he will go join ISIS

You are right jare!

GROMING FUTURE NIGERIA LEADERS FROM OUTSIDE

Olashile Canada said...

True we dnt aspect(expect)thanke later mr/miss

Congrats.
But please tell daddy that wearing this Tuareg dress in the 21st century is not a mark I'd progress for Nigeria, especially for a corporate high profiler like him. It is a new low for him.