Emir of Kano congratulates son on his graduation from College | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Emir of Kano congratulates son on his graduation from College

Ashraf Sanusi, son of the Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II graduated today with a degree in Architecture from St. Lawrence College, London. The monarch sent a congratulatory message to him via Instagram:
"Now you achieved your goals and will have a bright, promising career as an (Architecture). In my message I just can't tell you how proud I am of you today! Congratulations and Best Wishes!" he said. 

40 comments:

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

NaijaStore said...

Congrats to him

As an architecture???

is that written english or hausa? :-/

fcvk

Niyi Daramola said...

I just cheated on my husband this morning just like joke and play .
Woke up very early to work out, because I jog in the morning before the sun comes out and before vehicles starts passing . Normally I go with my husband but this morning he was having running stomach so he stayed back .
I dressed up, with my hands free and off I went , listening to my favourite music and doing my thing , before one guy came and joined me , telling me that it's risking to jog alone this early morning , which I told him that our estate is safe and secure . We started jogging together and gisting, until he said he was all sweaty and took off his shirt , and asked me to hold , while he showed me some skills. To God who made me, I have never seen a body like that before except on the Internet or movies , wow, wow this guys body build was out of this life , so I was lust . He was just doing his thing and the next thing I ...

Read More>>

Congrats to him..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmmm...the real message would have been"as you graduate today,already know that your 13yr old wife is already waiting for you...come home quick".

Congratulations to you. My only advise to you is not to be like your father.

Nawa ooo none of their kids dey schl for naija....anyway Congrats to him

SHOCKING THINGS MEN DO WHEN EXPECTING THIER GIRLFRIEND

Shame on you sanusi... ISIS is waiting for your son for looting Nigeria dry

It's a good thing to graduate frm sch...congrats

Congrat to him

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

sending his kids to school abroad with looted funds, EFCC needs to invite Sanusi for questioning. He needs to explain where and how he gets access to Forex.

Gbagan! Did he mean to write .....As an Architect?..congrats to the young Man though.

gd 4 hm

Gboa Gboa, Architect not Architecture

Olamiposi Oyeleye said...

Want to know how to have more fulfilling relationships?

http://olamiposioyeleye.blogspot.com.ng/2016/05/practices-for-mastery-how-to-have.html

It will bless your heart.

Congratulations Aboki...

Congratulations!! He'll be an "Architecture" indeed.

ADeSeWa said...

congratulations

All their kids are schooling outside the country...pack of theives! Anyway congrats to his son.

Why Nigerian not seeing anything wrong in family of all the politicians schooling abroad and left poor family with dead school in Nigeria

Congrats. All these traditional rulers, political office holders, etc sending their wards to school outside whilst not making any effort to ensure education is top priority and well funded/established in Nigeria, your children will one day come back to meet a society full of thugs and thieves etc. By then, we will see which people they would want to rule over.

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

Nice one congrats. See what Made Aisha Buhari Deny her 500 Billion Naira Mansion and what happened Next

ekenny said...

Congratulations to the young man. Let's pray he doesn't get this good education and end up attempting to blow up an air plane..

Hmmm See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this

ekenny said...

Big ups to the young man for his accomplishment, let pray though that he doesn't end up using this knowledge to attempt ripping up an air plane

Diamond Princess said...

Nicee . Congrats to him

Whatever happened to graduating from islamic studies? Abi is naija's complete/full islamization not the goal of the sons of the caliphate? #Cleareyes

Yes indeed. Sanusi, when EFCC finish flexing with Fayose's immunity as governor it will be your turn because the only reason why you are not in jail today is because of your position as Emir. What is good for one immunity should be applicable to ALL immunity. Lol

Congrats to him, but I wonder, is he an architecture or an architect������

Congrats young man

You would have allowed your son to write your wish to him for you. He is an Architect not "Architecture".

The most reasonable comments

There kids study abroad and the govern us here whats the legacy fuck all dem joor