Who agrees with this? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Who agrees with this? Lol

I think it's more about the character of the person and not her body structure. Thought?

99 comments:

Nope

Too good to b true bcos d attention and pressure to cheat r usually more wit babes wit big booty.

cutestlove said...

Linda I agree with you.

Lol kinda true, skinny babes are flexible

Dont mind the mumu that created this

HmmMmmmm

I disagree

Yeah sure u re right.

I don't agree this .
At times is the character of a person not the body structure but at times body structure fit cause am,u can see it in all this most beautiful girls that don't have good character they feel as if without them guys are noting.
Big booty bitches no that they are center of attraction that is why they cheat pass the ones way no get am.
Big booty don't care if her boy friend wan leave her because other are at the door waiting for the guy to go.
All big booty bitches are cheaters.

zoranx said...

That is true oooooo

Very true. Its simple Logic. A sexy chick with big booty gets a higher traffic of toasters than a sexless chick with no booty so the probability of a big booty chick to cheat is higher than the one with flat YANSH.

I disagree biko! Linda take note!

It's possible.. Ive also heard that girls with big boobs are nicer than girls with small boobs and it has something to do with the need to nurture big boobed women have ..don't know how true but I find big boobed women are more "nurturing" in their behaviour lol

True talk...skinny girls luv to fuck and they fuck an average of 3-4 different guys a yr

Not too sure, men in a better position to comment

Lol who did the survey?? How many samplings were used?? I don't believe it jor

Noted

Ijanyimitch said...

Well few men like chicks with no booty

BLISS said...

Wrong. #lindaobserve!!!

Yes o, skinny no booty chicks can wear out a d**k in minutes. Dem no dey tire o, always going on full throttle.. Dem dey fk like desperadoes as if that is their final opportunity to do it
Meanwhile Big booty mamas will blend with your rhythm any day and let you live to fk another day.

Shawncrack said...

Very very true

Well the first one gets more attention so the rate of cheating will be alarming...hehe

Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Validation is sought

Morrison said...

I disagree oh

It's body structure jare. That's why ur sis cheats less than you Linda...

very true

girls with flat ass are fuckers

girls with big bootys get all the attention those with flat bootys do all the fucking

I disagree

i agree cos girls with flat ass are easily fucked

true

very correct

free1000 airtime

very correct with experience

White girls cheat a lot and unfaithful. I go with the picture not the body

i agree bcos my girlfriends has small booty and she has been cheating on me since i met her

very true

very right

Supported@linda

ndubeans said...

Damn! I don't agree

It's more of a personality thing. I totally disagree.

ARTitude said...

Ask wizkid's manager

Smilin....smilin......datz not true oooooo

La face said...

More toasters for the big booty for sure!

Big fat lie

I disagree...i.g acct cheery4dan

Kind of true!

I agree,cos dey get so many suitors and at a point will certainly break nd wen dey do,dey become immune to it.

Irrelevant

D guys should help out with great answers

Not at all mbok

It's known as "insecurity"

I concur aunty linda

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Who conduct this surveu? I wan know

Dizzieangel said...

Lolzzzz @the pix by d left hand side

evly said...

Shushhh man. The white girl dont care and will sleep with your brother, your father and your son and wont think anything about it. I work with them everyday so i know. So stop putting down your own women stupid.

I think it's a ridiculous survey.

evly said...

Very true...

samray said...

Both of them

In the West, larger women are only recently being considered now desirable.

Their self esteem, would probably not accommodate confidence to interact, as would be the case with slimmer women, who have always been looked at more favourably.

The opposite would be the case in the rest of the world. Especially in the Eastern world.

Hahahahaha so not true.

hrm paul ojeih said...

I like me some whole big booty bootylicious booty.wat am I to do wit skinny panla girl d tot of it does not excite me.mbanu big booty alll dway

oyekunle bunmi said...

Depending on individual

Prosper said...

It could be traced to the fact that greater number of guys prefer slim ladies so the pressure is much on the slim ones.I therefore concur.

God is great.

Yetty k said...

Yep linda.i go wit ur thot

I disagree to agree... Come to think of it, who's generally more sexy? The girls with big booty or the ones with no booty??

Vela said...

i agree with Linda, its individual tin

Ask the Yoruba women and they wil tell u d correct answer and not dis your survey....

Any day any time d big booty ladies has d highest tendencies to cheat than d other. U can confirm dis from d Yoruba women.

I do not concur!!!
LIB BADD00

Dem use iron on DAT flat yansh?

Very wrong sir/ma!!!!!

Sorry oooo

Phat girls r more contented with life. Slim girls are more adventurious. Cheating is easier with slim sim. U hardly see a phat one who is not over concsious abt stepping beyond her boundries(on neatness, insult, socializiation).,. I call it phat ple complex.

Ask Wizkid's Manager ... linda

Dumb analysis...wats de correlation.Awon ode.

Shawn said...

You are right ... skinny girl's love the D***

Science Student said...

Have U seen Video of When Nicki Minaj boobx pooped out on stage

aklaw said...

Don't know cus am still a virgin

As for me I like it fat that way... She got it hot.. Drop by @ www.jeoworld.com

oluchi said...

I won't comment joor.lol

@ royal priesthood- So yoruba women cheat a lot cos they have sumptuous behinds? Mstchew. You are not serious.

The survey says chics with flat booties cheat more.

What are you still doing with her then?

When I was slim I had lots of admirers than now that I am fat

Andrano Blaze said...

Hmmmmmmm

So true

hmmmm.... i kinda agree with the survey tho! :D

SCARFACE

Godwin said...

I don't know what is booty oooo can someone help, or you mean boutique 😂😂😂😂😂

*NWA 042*

hahahahah inidia.co.id look funny without body

Noffin but the truth

AS A MAN, I KNOW YOU ENJOY SEX MORE WITH SKINNY LADIES ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH NO BUM AND TINY BREAST BECAUSE THEY RESPOND TO STIMULI QUICKER AND BETTER. THOUGH THEY ARE NOT AS ATTRACTIVE BUT FOR SEX AND ALL THE POSITIONS AND EASE OF MANIPULATION, THEY ARE THE BEST. THEY ARE SO SO SENSITIVE.

I choose the one with body lol

The one with body

yea true