"I used to think dressing up to dinner was for the movies but here I am wearing a kilt for dinner, yet the fool thinks being born in a remote street in Warri can stop you from dinning with Kings, Queens, Presidents and even in Castles but know this: When you dream it, Stay in your lane and Never give up, then and only then can you be anything you want to be. Keep walking. #RMDSaysSo#progresswithjoy #DreamIt #WarriBoy"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 May 2016
'The fool thinks being born in a remote street in Warri can stop you from dinning with Kings' - RMD writes
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
So true sir.....twale for bross......On point Sir.....
Just follow your dreams. That's all that matters. By the way you look scottish
Word...but the dressing is lol!
Tell them o.... Warri people are destined for greatness...those of you hating on me on LIB most especially the anonymous...same you will be counting on my blessings someday...infact soon cus story is already changing for God.
Bros RMD is so inspired... Mingwor oshe.
#WarriNoDeyCarryLast
#WarriFied
#ProudWarriBoy
Is he in Scotland or wat?
He looks lik a fool himself..
I believe wat u say..RMD!
Dey looked gud
Baby daddy m
OKAY!
NA SO
Tell them.
Okkk
RMD calm the f@*q down. It's just a kilt. A glorified male gown! Wetin people wet don win Nobel prize go talk naaaa?
Fitted
this dude thinks he has arrived. what a shame.
oh yeah nd wat d fuck is he wearing bikonu
Yes oooo my man.
But at times being born in a street have a way it controls some ones life an destiny.
U can only defeat it if u don't keep street company.
The only thing i can take there is don't give up.
Ghetto life can stop some ones my dear.
U can see it in the life of childrens born in surulere and ijebuode or ojuelegba.
Well said sir! Linda take note!
Area!!!! Warri boys no dey carry last.... Ayiri I think u dey see bros Richard wear like your skirt abi kilts
Inspiring words!!
Nice one...
No mind dem joor
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Is he wearing underpants under the kilt? Dt i'd like to know
No bad blood my darling RMD but u mean to say Warriman not boy..nice sha
Nice one.
True
Meaning what?
Good for him......
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
Who is the fool ,
I love this man joor#Lindangwanu#
Pls tell them...
GodSpeed RMD. We will all get there too :)
Lol....nice
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
I concur Sir! I am coming, get ready world
this dude thinks highly of himself ,to me he's just a local actor ,period
Bros ,you sure look like a clown in that outfit ,story teller ,how does that reduce the pump price of fuel from 145 naira ,shior
IN your mind ,you think you're the best thing to happen in Nigeria after slice bread ,yeye
Intelligent words from the brain himself
Joker ,instead of you to wear one nice african or Nigerian attire to the event ,you pose in some short nicker looking like a fool,the brits don't give a hoot about you ,shame
True talk!...#onMYway...
Wow!!! Look at my Warri Senior Bro. Hmmmmm!!! Looking georgeous, dapper and good. Thumbs up Bro. Yeah. #dreamit.
Lord please let me walk my part to greatness,let your grace guild me..thanks RMD..and thanks Linda... #inspired by Linda
Ur right RMD
Okay. .
Did he dream he was going to be MEE'S gigolo? Or was part of the dream,living off women for starters? He should go & sit the F*ck down!
RMD, you just lost a fan. You didn't have to be.vulgar. what if you were Chiwetel or Chimanda?? Even the Bible says call nobody a fool. Well I guess you are overwhelmed.
This man is a "celebrated actor" in Nigeria, but believe me, those are the words of a bushman talking. There's nothing intelligent that he's saying there. Wearing a kilt is nothing special; it's just wearing the traditional dress of the Scotts, it's like wearing an agbada and bragging it.
Everybody wan encourage us...nothing we never see this year
Everybody wan advice us...nothing we no go see
Haha. Just the way ONYX Ogaga thought that by snapping with Linda, he'll attract fame, but rather attracted more gay men to himself.
Richard, is it true one isn't supposed to wear briefs beneath the Scottish quilt? Those photo of.....must be for private viewing, yes?
Na wa oh
RMD!!!!! Looking lusher than the owners of the kilt. A living legend, one of Nigeria's finest.