Son shares photos of his mum & dad on life support holding hands and saying goodbye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Son shares photos of his mum & dad on life support holding hands and saying goodbye

This incredible photos indicate what true love really is. Chris Minnini, 21, shared this heartbreaking photo on Reddit showing the moment his parents, both on life support, said goodbye to each other.
The incredible moment was captured by Chris’s brother at Kingston General Hospital in Ontario, Canada, only hours before their dad, Jim, passed away last weekend.
His mum, Cindy is now home and recovering after having a heart attack and their son decided to share the images to show how much his parents loved each other, even on their sick bed after 23 years of marriage.

44 comments:

This is heart breaking. I don't want to imagine the heavy heart the son is carrying, life can be so unfair.Sad!

Awwwwww! Love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!

Coincidentally I'm listening to one sweet day by boys to men and divacious mariah! Reallg sad! Good people shouldnt die

True love!

Life...True love tinss

SAD STUFF!

Wow!

So touching and heart breaking. May we never experience dis in our lives.

This is just too sad😪😪

Eiya so painful
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Janelicious said...

touching and deep

Awww true love

Eyaaa sad,may his soul rest in grace.....luv is a beautiful ting

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So touching.

JESUSBOY. said...

So touching may his soul rest in bosom of the Lord. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

judith said...

OMG. May their soul rest in peace

Awwwwww even in hopeless condition.
Till death do us part picture,my dear better lean from there love than posting this in all social media house oooo.
There love continue in hell

It is well

Everything goes viral in social media these days..

June said...

Wat a world...

This is so sad

Eeeehya. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your soccer prediction tips

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

SAD!!!

May his soul Rip..wishin his mum a speedy recovery

Eyahhhhh! RIP

mimik said...

True love still exist.

What a pity,rip to the dead may God giv them the fortitude to bear the lost..

Awww!!!I pray they make heaven...

Adaobi said...

heartbreaking! Love is deeper than we see... Rip to the dead

Mrs I said...

Oh so sad!

Awwww so touching

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Chai this is so sad.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Nothing is private again, everything na movie even the death of your father, mtcheeeeeew.

Touching

Goziem Oh LORD said...

So touching

Awww

Eayaaah

Genuine love. This love is built on a solid rock

This one na love till I die.rip

Chuks Bruno said...

Oyibo people know how to die sha

starshine said...

Love is a beautiful thing. Rest in peace sir

RIP to him.

#Linda'spal

Susan Micheal said...

Really touching

Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price

Buy Infinix Cheap Price

Buy Innjoo Cheap Price

Buy Blackberry Cheap Price

Buy HTC Cheap Price

Buy Gionee Cheap Price

So touching

Jude Akinwole said...

Awww... True love really never dies! It is a very beautiful thing! RIP to him!