Sex tape featuring Tyga & Kylie reportedly leaked on Tyga's website | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Sex tape featuring Tyga & Kylie reportedly leaked on Tyga's website

According UK Daily Mail, Tyga leaked a sex tape with Kylie Jenner on his website earlier today. They claim the tape was taken down after it was up for about 30 minutes. Read their report below
A sex tape featuring Kylie Jenner and now ex-boyfriend Tyga has reportedly surfaced. Kylie, 18, is said to be ‘freaked out’ that an intimate video of the pair will get into the wrong hands after it reportedly appeared on the 26-year-old rapper’s official website, Tygasworld.com, for approximately 30 minutes before being taken down.
A source said: “Tyga will not sign off on releasing it to the masses, but Kylie is scared that a sex tape could get in the wrong person’s hands with one of his buddies and they could put it online to embarrass her.”

One Twitter user appears to have secured the footage before it was taken down, writing on the social media site: “Guess who got the Kylie Jenner sex tape before it was deleted from Tyga’s website.”

However, if it is found that the Rack City hitmaker was behind the leak, he could be in hot water as it could possibly be considered under California's new revenge porn law.

Tyga is thought to have been rubbed up the wrong way by Kylie's mum Kris Jenner, who reportedly precipitated the split because the family has made room for Tyga's ex-Blac Chyna, who's pregnant with Rob Kardashian's baby.

Kylie has stayed very quiet on the split, even though Tyga has insisted that their split was amicable and that he will 'always love her.'

54 comments:

Pssssh.... Same old shiiii... Boring

End time wonders
Na small small is she not part of Kadarshians a snake must give birth to a long thing.
Na sex tape thing na that's why all the whole fools will record there sex so that the will be like Kim.
Kylie should take it easy hmmm oooo.

Apple Berry said...

Pornographic family

JOYlikeArivER said...

Kardashians n sex tape....issorite

Aboki forex said...

Hnm

I suppose she wants to follow in her big sister's footsteps. Linda take note!

OK,,,let's see it

Can't wait to see it

Hmmm,not interested

Yetty k said...

Den y make d tape den if u dnt want it to be leaked

Good for them

Their Business

Aproko Queen said...

Where d tape na?

Mtsheew!

I have always known that they are preparing that girl to replace Kim
Who is now getting old and doesnt turn a lot of heads anymore.
She will follow Kim's footstep but wont be as famous cos shes not as smart as Kim.

Ok good for them

Mimiebrown said...

Kylie y nah

Ndi uchuu

and tomorrow different people will become their partners after seeing sex video
nawa for america.

Where's the sex tape?

I can't wait to watch it👀👀👀😂🙄

Linda wey the sextape

Adaobi said...

They never learn! Stupidity at its peak

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm. Can't see
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Haha another aex tape????? All planned by the kardashian family

Wat is so special abt sex tape

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wetein concern me?

All of wuna na mumu...so y do a video

mtchewwwww small rat wants fame like no tomorrow oe!

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

I don knw say matter like this go still sup. Waiting for the person who has it to put it on air and behold her fame will surpass that of her sister's

Tyga might be the brain behind the leak...

Ninzo Journalist said...

I don't know y gals still agree to make sex tapes with bfs even if it's ur husband don't do it!u ll b black mailed with it or it can be leaked, u know how it is in social media. Linda our person no go know u again, I know she ll upload d story sef abi video...lolz nwa igbo, bisness tinz!

Mad people#Lindangwanu#

HMmmmmmmm,she has a sex tape already? Good for her

Their cup of tea... She's not the first

Follow in Kim's step

Good riddance to be rubbish.

All this are just for show. This will increase her fame just like her elder sister.
She is fully aware of everything.

Y now? I'm sure tyga leaked it

Following her sisters footsteps

eunymz said...

Their business
EuNIQUE

Their own business

What is the meaning of this rubbish na...go and watch an 18yr old sex tape? Prolly he first sex...this world is now upside down..even d Tyga tht looks like an imbecile...nope ain't watching no immature sex tape..NO

Tape that was deliberately leaked? This family n publicity stunt sef!Them no dey taya! Anyway that's what they live for n how dey make their money! Wetin be my own!

oluchi said...

Story for d gods

draxgroot said...

wehh

tsk tsk

Both kylie nd tyga nd d kardashians re all fooling themselves.i pity for pple evening blogging or talking about their lame ass stories...as if leaking it wasnt d plan all along...mtshweeeeeeee

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/?ref=281400

Dis gal 2 spoil for her age

Isokay!

Being Tochi said...

This is all planned biko

Abegi, let them not worry us, these are all setups to increase their fame by scandals