Question for the ladies and guys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Question for the ladies and guys

Thoughts? See the question for the ladies after the cut...

102 comments:

Lolz nahhh as far as he/she is ur spouse,u'r good to go....u both are now one

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

$500 is no big deal,but she should have kindly asked.Yeah,i might be pissed,but i did let it slide.

THEFT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. My Bible tells me that ask and it shall be given unto you. Why take $500 from my wallet without my knowledge. If I start to dey insult una nw Linda will come and start shouting woman right. Woman right to steal from your guy's wallet bahh

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, a tough one meen,as for ma lady taking ma money widout ma permission is theft na,but der is no how I will insert ma ting der dat she won't know!

Not rape,as long as you're married to him ur body belongs to him

Yeye questions! Linda take note!

End time questions.
Am sure that woman u put there must be bitch because na only them go fit take away ur money in ur wallet without ur permission even drug u to take am na bitch.
Bitches can answer the other one .

Lol... Is theft and rape

Mtecwwwwww

She will be prosecuted, by me.

I cannot cope without 2-3 rounds of sex a day, popular pastor’s Wife opens up

End time question.
Yes she is a thief grade 1 .
Am sure that woman u put there must be bitch because na only them go fit take away ur money in ur wallet without ur permission even drug u to take am na bitch.

Biko wat is pussy? Can any1 tel me? Well I dnt think is rape

Loooool Linda and I was about retiring to bed oh, now you've scattered my sleep with this😁.All na stealing jare. Tapping without consent is stealing

baba said...

Lols anty linda

Adaobi said...

The question has been answered!

No its fine

but its time for anal, ass to mouth and she has to swallow and cum swap with her bestie

after all, that is how much pornstars bill for the same services

Thief and rape of cos... My WOMAN must notify me...b4 invading my wallet and I must let MY woman know b4 fuck

Definitely...That's stealing

PrettyChi said...

Lol yeye

Lolsssss

waffi said...

nope its robinson

I pray say na rape. U mst eida b liar to say u didnt knw wen he got insyd u or u'r jst plain stupid

Both are stealing

Perfet reply by the guy... Kudos!

Crap

Hahhahahaa second is rape o

😕😕😕 Irani 😐😐😐😐

Damn that get me corrupted

Funny though the first one na theft and the second na rape

It depends on the babe in question? If the babe na my main chick, that's borrowing! If na runs, the girl na theft, besides I would never leave my wallet lying around if I carry "runs"
Lastly, if I don dey duck the girl since, "main" babe or wife it's not rape, if na runs, it's not rape! If na clean babe, I go wake am up take permission to guck am!

La face said...

What's theft there? Her man's money should be readily available for to take anytime any day

Hmmm...I will just assume that she's trying to take it...

Lolsss both r invasion of privacy ooo but if ur both married its ok naa una both have 1 property n 1 body

ric said...

Funny reply.

The both are wrong.. Ask 4 permission b4 taking ur bf's moni bcos it's nt urs.. 4 d guys ask 4 permission also bcos it's nt ur body. ☺ 🙊

No its not theft, it just criminality being displayed

Bestman said...

Its theft when she takes money without ur permission but when he's fucking u and u wake up,it ain't rape cos u in a relationship.

for the guys i'll say it largely depends on the prevailing level of love and fondness as opposed to quarels ,bad blood and malice existing between the couple at that time. cos if love and fondness exists at that point the guy will not mind one bit. one playful rebuke and laughter will end it and bros will go back to sleep with the money in the wifes pocket!!!
however on the other hand, if bitterness pre-exists then you can be sure that the wifes action will be interpreted as 'armed robbery' of the highest order!

Ok. Next please

Question? Ajuju

BlonQo said...

Don't know if the two questions are meant to be parallels but if so comparing taking of money from a man and sex with a woman is a characteristic reflection of some of the things that are wrong in our society. My answers to both questions like most other things is based on context. Nobody can accurately interpret said action better than the couple involved. I for one don't see anything wrong in my girlfriend taking money from my wallet. She'll most likely spend it on something for the both of us anyway and believe me if I'm even a tenth of an inch in her pussy she will be wide awake before I can get any strokes off.

Ladies the most victim of it.

Neither theft nor rape

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mtcheeeeeeww! For inadvertently clicking on this crap!!!

IF its my wife, my daughter, mother or Sister....sure it still comes back to my wallet one way or another

Linda plz ask google.. Right now we're not in a happy mood.. 3pieces of tomatoes is N500������ and they missing Chibok girls are reappearing one by one with babies ��.. And fuel is now N145 per litre. Biko spare us another headache of this your jamb question. Thank u!!!

This one is serious o... make I think first.

Well if by 'ur man' or 'ur woman' u mean husband and wife respectively then its not theft or rape since u are one in d eyes of God and d law. But realistically omo if I catch a man weda husband or boyfriend inside my thing without permission na die be dat o. I kill u straight

Sell your items ranging from cars, electronics, pets, fashion etc on www.Cheapy.com.ng

Yes. Theft and reap. See question

Weytin he dey find for the pussy?Olympic Gold Medal?

She be thief ooo.I won't waste time in calling 911

It is rape but the other is not stealing. Its just the way of expressing love. Two different thing entirely.

Absolutely 😊

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Ki lo pa iya ijebu...ibeere

Sell your items ranging from cars, phones laptops, land, house,fashion, pets etc on http://Cheapy.com.ng

Sylvia Otawa said...

noo it's not theft, she's safeguarding it against thieves!

How to turn heads and get people to notice you!

KWEKUUUUU THE MASTER!!! I BOW

Lol..your body belongs to you. That is a funny mentality..so I guess he's free to hit you if your body is his right?

Bible oga wetin concern Bible for diz matter ya basis r flaw full

Mr 47 said...

Not Rape, not Theft. Both just feeling comfortable with each other is all.

Guy see your tie, u wan strangle yourself?

It's never right to take a slice, without asking.

Wetin woman dey find for man na em wetin dey em pocket. And wetin man dey fine for woman na her pussy. They are both doing der work. No hard feelings at all.

Imagine how much Tomatoes go be say around august when rain don de fall well well,oriegwu o

Money from my wallet without my permission is theft..... That's we are married does not permit her to collect without permission.... 👌

Wholesome question.

Stern!!! Take am easy o!!

Ucancallkunle said...

Funny how the questions indirectly show how men and women are generally perceived. In other words the most important thing to women is money and for men, pussy?? i.e. Money = Pussy?? Lol.

She should ask first na

I don't see anything wrong with taking cash from my hubby's wallet, weda he be sleeping or not, of course I do it every now and then, so? On my case, I'll sure play along, wats there... 2nd base jare (in JimI Disu's voice)

Is not a their biko.

Linda what do you think?

For ur mind! See ur mouth

Don't be a chicken! Answer the two Question, oniranu, see ur mouth like theft, u even Quote bible Join am. Onye isi nkukaa

Looooool. Abacha

I know Fit Shout Biko, but wait o.... what was he doing there without my permition ? Okwekwa ka odii

172,500naira is not a big deal early in the morning ?? It's obvious you are a poor man and don't event have a dollar.

What is sad, is the way u r calling ppl bitches without giving a hoot

Yea ..in fact I do that..and he understands..when he sees me..he will just say pls keep some cash for me..but not like everyday thing though.I guess it's understanding between the two..

Did u read what you typed? Are you not crazy??????

Lol... " his stroke of tho.!! "
hehe

SCARFACE

Please,its not stealing, if you think its stealing, then you shouldn't be in a relationship in the first place,you both don't blend and fit..there's a reason its called relationship in d first place, and for d sex part, it depends tho,sex is really delicate to some, while it isn't to others, you just have to understand your partner morals...

Depends on the kinda relationship u guys have!

Hehe very jokey,,,,,,,,,,,, nice one on the tie thing

See ya mouth

Hehe, ,,,,,,, sorry eh, we shall cross over it soon

Chai, very correct

You must be a sting man

I love your relationship, ,,,,,,,,, nice one

After taking money from my guy's pocket without his permission, I do tell him straight ahead when he is awake, the sex thing is our mind set

That questions contradicts each each other. Why I say so is because it is not good to take anything that is directly not belong to you no matter what the owner is to you and so, it is wise to always ask before taking. On the second question, I can testify that most women enjoys that mood (taking them by surprise when they are sleeping) they always welcome it and moan in ecstasy. It is rape when you forcefully insert your penis on her thing against her wish

Yetty k said...

Lol @ D 2ND question for the lady

Ollie 78 said...

Ladies & guys courtesy demands you politely ask first.

Make cool cash guys and thank me later. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=282761

BlonQo said...

My thoughts exactly

You are the only person that has made sense so far. How is Femi?

***Lush said...

Anonymous @ 2:06 answered both questions in the simplest terms.

It's NEVER okay to take a slice without asking.

For the African men with their mentality, if you know your woman doesn't like sex in that manner, IT IS RAPE.

Married or not.

***Lush