Popular Nigerian flamboyant IG user shares pics from his shopping spree | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Popular Nigerian flamboyant IG user shares pics from his shopping spree

Popular Nigerian Instagram user Ray Hushpuppi showed off his from a shopping spree. In one of the photos, he claimed to have been the only black invited to a private VIP closed door event. 
"I just attended a private VIP closed door Donna Fall Winter 2016 Preview and Uomo custom made Leather Cocktails Event at Versace, which I was once again the only black person at this event, none of you nuisance, noise makers was invited, No shemales was there either to catch feelings and to God be the glory, it was a successful event and I had a wonderful experience, met worthy"
In the photo with shopping bags in display, he wrote:
"You know, even if I have a personal issue with someone, the fact that I ever interacted with them means at some point there was genuine love from me to them and because of that I have learnt to always make sure I wish them well.. with that same love. I like to see them achieve the goals I once sat and listened to them talk about, I could never use my time and energy to plot or await their demise. It's odd to me how strangers can anticipate and look forward to people's "failures"..the badmind weirdos are the ones I pity because if u are waiting on a person with as much anointing and self belief as I have in myself to lose.. You GON' wait faevaaahhh. I promise you it so beautiful on the opposite side of bitterness , hatred, resentment, anger, frustration and evil. #Gucci #Versace #Rolex #LouisLeeman #LouisVuitton #Hermes #Valentino #JustCavalli

101 comments:

Gud for him..

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

I need a boy asap. Apply within. Thanks

Gananews said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

I love this guy's arrogance(a beautiful arrogance that doesn't give a f**k. No pretence) . Lol@ " catch feelings"

Hope its legal money.... And his family are benefitting from this too.

WILL LINDA STOP PROMOTING THESE 419 SCAMMERS IN MALAYSIA??

Soon you'll be blogging about his arrest and deportation.
I bet he can't tell you his profession.

Who's dis one sef?

Love his write-up tho #Sensible

And he still looks this confused about life. Smh. What is your life's purpose? Don't go and do something with your life Mr. Hushpuppi. You are too OLD for this childish behaviour abeg!

i see linda has been keeping up with the comment section of NGL. My NGL peeps how far

Lmfao @ no shemale was there to catch feeling...the guy is mouthed. The customise jacket he's wearing is everything damn! He's living the life menhh.
Err Hajiya Linda you fit consider this guy naa..you both ha same taste for expensive bags..lol.. won't b a bad ideal you know.

~glo your world~ cos I do•

All good. So what exactly does he do?

Good for him. Linda take note!

All good. So what exactly does he do?

Funny how people get money and lavish it.....Ask him where he get free money to lavish it this way.....wish you well dude..

This guy is balmy walahi,who you come help na,mofo? #HighonPMSIguess

so please who is he and what has he done? ehnn hes rich yes they are haters, must you address them? you just do your own thing jeje. now you are on linda ikejis blog for adressing haters abeg op. prolly has self esteem issues self.

This guy Na Mumu oooo... Who get ur time... Mtcheeeeeew

hehehe, igbalode somebody, hmmmm.

Who e epp???- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Raymond making headlines.

prettymike nomore d king of versace o

Envy not

what does this our man do for a living?anybody?

Rant as it may seem, he's dope and it seems to come from a good place. These are the kinda folks I'd wanna roll with!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Who u help? Laugh....Your guys still dey ikorodu....

Baba olorun gba fun e lowo lowo

Good for him

Money! Money!! Money!!! What does he do for a living?

Not interested

Who have you helped in your community?
You should be ashamed of yourself, I'm not impressed I'm disgusted and I have more money than you but you wont see me flaunting my wealth when there is philanthropic work to be done.
All these material things you have bought will you take them to heaven?
How about sending some orphans to school?

Typical 'rich' black man,you will always be taken as a fool with more money than sense

Keep spending, your final reward is in heaven

Candybecs said...

Nice one. More to where it all came from. Its called 'blessing'

This is so corny. Honestly! I know you should enjoy the fruits of your labour but constantly posting pics like this on social media just makes you look tacky and for the world to know you never had money but now you do. SMH.... Good that he's successful humble yourself so God will continue to elevate you. Corny as hell. Mcheewwwwww

Tee said...

Won ni yahoo ni won se. Pe owo yahoo ni won naaa! !

Everyone in Malay know say he is gay! He sells his nyash to the rich sheikhs.

Not only that he is flamboyant, I love his dress sense, he dress so classy and always appear dapper.
Many have such but always appear lost

JOYlikeArivER said...

Dear ray, plz take along wen nxt u go for shopping...*smiles*

Only a House Negro will think being the only black man at an event is an achievement.
Dude get a grip and of yourself.
When last did you see the likes of Marc Cuban or Bill gates pose with Versace? Only a black man will think wearing designer cloths is a mark of achievement.

Enjoy urself

Na so

Can someone let this local primitive dog called hush puppy to shut the hell up. His thirst is on another level oh no be say him they do legal work oh. If u go jail today who go help? Stop constantly looking for attention u this thirsty local money miss road. Vanity!

Baller alert

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

after selling oil and natural resources to oyibo people they always get their forex back by selling nonsense to these guyz. lol.

Plz what does he do for a living

Exhibition of low self esteem...

Ok we don c u

You rich or you no rich nah for your pocket.you show off too much keep it to your self we don't want to see. Nah only you be naija boy wey get?

Just a small boy acting his age

tex said...

abeg d guy no get contact..let c wat he got lol

Who u epp

He doesn't have any problem.

What does he do though? I don't know him. Google time :)

Pumpkin

Hush, marry meeee!

We understand that this guy has paid you to do this , but you don't have to keep us updated like we're on his IG ... It doesn't make sense

*spits* luk at this poor nigga, u think say na only you get money😧, na only poor man with inferiority complex likes to flaunt his money. Real wealthy people don do dis sh*t.

My dear, you are a baller! forget the rest

U ARE A BOSS

"I was once again the only black person at this event..." and this bloke is happy with himself? I won't waste my words on him

Mumu boy

Don't worry. You'll soon hear "arrested for identity theft". Don't trust any of these instagram people. They're all scammers.

Next joor?

i almost feel sorry for the guy.. you can tell he has no other thing that makes him happy and has faced so much racism that this is the only way to feel important.. it happens to many people so i cannot find this annoying even though it some what is.. i almost want to say "people de happy say them invite them exclusively to place of opportunity to increase their empire.. this one de happy say they invite am elusively to con spend him money finish.. and on top of that he is still a chimp to them.."

Lol he has a complex!

isiaka208 said...

Mumu.. Why are you beefing nobody? Bros, please park well and stop trynna be popular. #listeningtopopularbyvector

D guy needs to grow up.

Always carrying ladies bag.

stanlo boranti said...

Who u epp

Lord dugbe said...

That Versace jacket he's wearing is d truth!

ThatFunctionGurl said...

This guy ehnn!! Enjoy your life jare! Lol

Good for him

gbogbo biz boy

Who's son is he again?

What dose this guy really do??

Gud for him.

Must be an Anambra guy. You will never find an Imolite reasoning like this. Anambra people (and Lagosians)talk like this.

Yeah right!

There is no course to insult him, just like you said its his money. Its not a must that he should help people. If you decide to help others fine. He might be helping others and you wouldnt know. Dont jus throw stones at people its not necessary especially when not in their shoes

You are right ...the typical rich "black" man splurges money on material things. #smh.
By the way, who is the dude and what is the source of his income? Realized that those who do not work hard for their money are the most reckless spenders. Which is why the money never lasts. I honestly wish him all the best and hope he is financially intelligent. Of he wants to be philantrophic, that is entirely his choice.

Daval8 said...

Fake people everywhere. N Nigerians will just be decieved not knowing he might be in debt. What is his profession?

NIKISHA said...

Enjoy it

Sumone who's not intrested wont even open d post liar liar pretty ugly face bitch

who him don epp.

Wats ur business, is it your money? *tongues out*

He's someone's gay lover and rent boy. It shows in the cheap and uncouth way he brags and the stupidness of his ideas. Anyone with class, talents and money earned the right way never brags about them or denigrate his own race or those he thinks are below him. He's a harlot and a pimp, or someone's bitch. I wonder what his real name is.

He is the bitch of an old cougar; that is, he is a giggolo or a toyboy. Either that or he's the lickspittle and servant to a rich criminal. Either way, he's got no class.

Nuisance and noise makers....na u sabi oo

You get sense

This is so sad... Why are 9ja guys so superficial?. NOT APPEALING ABEG

Goat, he can't even make a correct sentence in English. Talking about who was invited, like he attended a seld development seminar foolish fool.

Gosh why are people hating...Enjoy yourself bro!

big question... what does he do? (business wise)

kings11ng said...

Dude must have a deep seated low self esteem which he mask with boasting about designers collections

Hope he 's not trying to impress n date my pal?

##Linda'spal

Mr Joe said...

Bigups to the guy.. He is far beyond blessed

Mr Joe said...

Why not pm him and ask.. its non of our business here. how he makes his money noone cares yeah.. Just feel for him cus his out of the poverty lane.