Photos: Street light pole along Ojodu road about to crash down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Photos: Street light pole along Ojodu road about to crash down

According to @ogechukwuosih, pictured is one of the street lights along Ojodu road. It is basically a disaster waiting to happen and the relevant authority in Lagos State needs to quickly handle the situation by either removing it before it falls or fix it.

29 comments:

Nawa

Nawa

Nawa

PHCN do something biko. Linda take note!

It's risky oo,they should pls do something quick

They should do something about it before it get out of hand .

Securities,securities please pick my call an do some thing immediately before it smash Ambode head.

Lagos na wa!

Sometin should be done please
Signed
#LibBadBoy

They wait for disaster to happen b4 they do anything

Mak dem fix am naa

it is not yet time to repair it. the pole if can stay up till election time, it will be properly attended

Midweek Romance (Seeking Happiness Episode 1)

We don see am..

they wont attend to it till it becomes something else

what is ur take Fulani men are they victims or culprits

ambode dispatch your men to attend to that

MUST READ:man dies while having hot sex with a teenager see what happened next.

lagos state road maintenance agency should get the fixing

how long can a dick be to be long enough, research tells us

I hope they respond as fast as possible

I never still see Wetin @Ambode the womanizer dey do for Lagos

Oh. They have to do something about it oo! Before e fall for person head or motor.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

lioness said...

Dem tell u say dem no see am?Na wen e kill der gene b4 Dem go do sumttn....yeye govt

They better fix it ASAP ooo

They should repair it on time ooh b4 d tin go kill person. Pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..Read visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Light up Lagos! About to crash down, fake things everywhere.

Oh no! Hope they won't allow this pole to cause a casualty before something is done about it o

Apple Berry said...

Have seen one in this same Ojodu fall down right in front of our vehicle. Thank God no one was hit. Government should work on this mbok

Is it possible it could crash 'up'?

Hmmmm it is well

......SEEN

When it's drop b4 they start running emergency.

stamapro said...

make e crash first na, why all dis noise, trust niga wit fire brigade approach