Photos: Rescued Chibok girl enroute Abuja to see Pres. Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Photos: Rescued Chibok girl enroute Abuja to see Pres. Buhari

Rescued Chibok girl Amina Ali Nkeki is currently abode a private jet with the Borno state governor Kashim Shettima to meet with President Buhari...

40 comments:

Ok. Good one
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

SCAM SCAM SCAM.
Na this kind news Sahara biased reporters go rush to upload.
Remove my brain first and put coconut water inside then I will follow una fellow coconut water brains to belive CHIBOK.

Hehehe chibok girl is really balling. With PMB I strongly believe the remaining surviving chibok girls will be rescued Insha Allah.

That's nice,her best moment is yet to come,x

So,a boko haram commander surrendered with his wife who is allegedly one of the kidnapped chibok girls... Why isn't the girl in rehab? Why isn't this terrorist in military custody getting grilled for details no matter how little? Why are they visiting governors up and down? i don't understand this country, all i know is i Want to leave, anyway i can,I seriously Want to leave Nigeria, and never come back! Its hopeless

Good one she should enjoy the jet naa,na her time enjoy am is not easy to accept the scam offer.
Who is fooling who?iterrorist buhari keep fooling them with this chad girl and boy.

Okie so that what will happen??? Mtcjew!

she is now super star no 1.

cutestlove said...

Hmmm see flexing.

mahoney sucre said...

Nigerians should stop all diz drama#tired#No more fuel price#its nw chibok girls

Propaganda at the highest level,hope she went the boko hubby,may God deliver us from these men.

Wastage Inc..

The news of the rescue of one of the Chibok girls is just a diversion of attention..

This is another SCAM by APC….

Rubbish! Karma awaits you shettima and buhari

Why is she meeting Buhari? If being a chibok gal is a ticket to meeting buhari etc then I am a proud Chibok gal from the interiors of the Sambisa jungle!
I'd hope she'll be giving information to the Secret Service people etc and she'll be in some sort of witness protection and not brandishing 1 of 220 girls minus the 6 presumed dead as a trophy!
I'm disappointed in the APC leadership, the presidency, they need a better PR person.

Available as I might be I'm not patriotic enough to work for the Nigerian government. It's a lost cause!

Hajara Aliyu said...

See levels

in a private gate. na wah ohhhhhhhh just like that. wasting tax payers money.

PKE

See president for what?? Mtecwwwwww

That's gud

xclusive said...

Funny Nigeria!!! Who is deceiving who?? Really??? The girl is in the private jet?? Tell me something!!!!., And if the camera man captures her, his camera will explode baaa.... Nonsense pple, full of Lies

abode or ABOARD...Jeez!

Posh Queen said...

You are just showing up airplane images, the girl nko?

Dats good! Linda take note!

OK so what is special about her.rubbish

Definitely her life has changed for good...

Okay#Lindangwanu#

Mr 47 said...

Time has come for you to enjoy. Your days of suffering are gone but rest assure, the grandchildren and great grandchildren(GEJ)) of the one who put you through this misery will surely suffer and he himself will die a slow painful death

KEY-POINT said...

ANY BODI WEY BELIV DIS NA FOOL N BASTERD, EVEN PERSON WEY DEM NO KIDNAP NEVER FRSH LIKE DIS, EVEN D KIDNAPERS NEVER FRESH LIKE DIS, SO HOW COM SAY JUS YESTERDAY SHE FRESH LIKE DIS? GOD GO PUNISH BUHARI N ALL D PIPLE WAY SOPOT AM BUT MAKE I LET D NORTH KNO SAY WE D SOUTH SOUTH GO MAKE DIS CONTRY UNGOVERNABLE SOON BCOS WE GO MAKE SURE ALL D EXPATRAT ARE KIDNAP N BLOW ALL D PIPE THEN WE GO WAIT FO WAITIN WAN HAPEN. FUCK U BUHARI BUT GOD GO SOON DISGRACE U N UR P/A SON.

Chai she deserves loads of fame and enjoyment

proceed with cautin.. what is she going to see the president for.. she should be in a ward with her baby for checks and psyche evaluation and be thoroughly investigated.. .. while her so called husband should be in jail or atleast a 'kolo ward'.. while the first lady can go visit... Nigeria sha!! we never learn.. infact this news should have been kept from the media.. i tire for us. God why you create us like this.. almost like we have no sense..

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Whn una finish acting d movie. Pls name d series Ndi ara. God punish all of una for dis kin big scam.

jonaz said...

I just pray she is able to tell Presido all her experience with bkhrm.

As Amina is treated like a queen mbok watch n see if many of the chibok gals won't be rescued

Pls rescue the other girls. Hope the meeting is geared towards that.

Okay..

Hana said...

This rubbish is a fools goal
I suggest no one be decvd by this scam
Phony Buhari and Shettima playing with the brain of Nigerians
Scam chibok girl.....its all a russsse..the truth would come to be

Miss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina LIB best commenter

one out of hw many girls??? and d r treating her like a first lady